Rajasthan Law College, Sikar - ReviewsSikar , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2005

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yogita Sharma LLM Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Law Colleges in Sikar are chosen by students, who have great interest towards a profession as a lawyer. At the UG level, the law course in Sikar is called as LLB. The duration of Law Course in Sikar is generally three years and only after graduation, you can take admission in LLB course. When it comes to admission to Integrated LLB courses in Sikar, most colleges consider the CLAT Score of applicants. If a student takes up the CLAT examination and applying to CLAT colleges in Sikar he should be 12th Passed with 45%-55%. After that, he should apply to the law colleges in Sikar that accept CLAT score. If a candidate wants to do Graduation and LLB, he/she can choose a 5-year integrated BA-LLB or BBA-LLB course in Sikar. In the case of the 5-year course, admission is generally based on merit secured in the higher secondary along with entrance exam score.
PLACEMENT 3/5

When it comes to the career in law in Sikar, Mr Mukesh Maheshwari, a career expert suggests that law degree holders can practice on their own by setting up a small home office in Sikar. Otherwise, they can also apply to top corporates, who are in need of legal help in Sikar.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vivek Singla LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college was affiliated with the Sikar University before that it was affiliated with Rajasthan University and the entrance exam is not there in the college the admission was direct and the education is very best and right now I am in the 2nd year and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year.
M
2 years ago

Mukesh Choudhary LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The LLB course at Government College Sikar is of average standards. Some things are really good where as somethings are not. The fees of this college is Rs 1000 to Rs 1500 per year.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Rajasthan Law College, Sikar

Sikar, Rajasthan

Y
Yogita Sharma

2 years ago

Law Colleges in Sikar are chosen by students, who have great interest towards a profession as a lawyer. At the UG level, the law course in Sikar is called as LLB. The duration of Law Course in Sikar is generally three years and only after graduation, you can take admiss
V
Vivek Singla

2 years ago

The college was affiliated with the Sikar University before that it was affiliated with Rajasthan University and the entrance exam is not there in the college the admission was direct and the education is very best and right now I am in the 2nd year and the fee is Rs 20
M
Mukesh Choudhary

2 years ago

The LLB course at Government College Sikar is of average standards. Some things are really good where as somethings are not. The fees of this college is Rs 1000 to Rs 1500 per year.
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00