Rajasthan Institute of Engineering & Technology (RIET), Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 5th, 2018

 Environment of this College is too Good

Review Image

Nishta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in all situations. The faculty of this college are Best, all are experienced and teach very effectively so that every student can understand .Extra class are also conducted in every week for clearing our doubts. The set up of all departments are also very good and labs & workshops are also having all machines and appliances. Our college also conduct many co-curricular activities and many cultural programmes also like synergia, spark, sports activities, carnival and many more. The college is so good for learning as well as to have innovations in us and also to enhance and build our skills properly

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The college is so good for learning as well as to have innovations in us and also to enhance and build our skills properly.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty of this college are Best, all are experienced and teach very effectively so that every student can understand

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college also conduct many co-curricular activities and many cultural programmes also like synergia, spark, sports activities, carnival and many more

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 Glad to be a part of RIET

Review Image

Vishal Bhardwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about myself my Capabilities and my Abilities how much I can expand my thoughts with positivity and enthusiasm and think new ideas that will benefit our society and livelihood. RIET has provided many courses like SOFT SKILLS, COMMUNICATION TECHNIQUES & HUMAN VALUES from the very beginning so that every individual will get basic ethics rather than technical knowledge. These ethics help them in better human being. By these sessions students like me who are introvert will get to know how to present or how to express our ideas and thoughts to others in an confident way.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are very supporting in every stage of your work.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conduct many cultural programmes like synergia, spark, sports activities, carnival and many more.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018

 Good Environment to Work and Study

Review Image

Himanshu Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provides the students with motivational, public speakers and renowned photographer like Colonel, Lamba, Mr.Hitesh Advani etc. Our college also conducts various events like synergia, spark and the annual fest at a great level and taking part in these events provide students with the DECCA Certificate . Our faculty members are well informative and creative with the teaching methods. Along with the theoretical knowledge they provide us with good practical knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Our faculty members are well informative and creative with the teaching methods.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conducts various events like synergia, spark and the annual fest at a great level and taking part in these events provide students with the DECCA Certificate

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 Best Management Institute in Jaipur

Review Image

Ravi Saini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It’s RIET with a very good faculty base in all the programs be it MBA, B.TECH, M.TECH Or MCA . The learning experience is good and teachers are supportive along with being informative. They are easily approachable and the guidance they provide here is highly appreciable. The infrastructure facilities are upto the mark and we also have well resourceful library for the students . For extracurricular activities whether in sports or academics the college provide its students with full support . So, if you want to get value for your money and return on investments, this college is worth giving a shot.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Department got separate placement cell . It is one of the best institute for providing resource to the aspiring minds

FACULTY    
5/5

Highly experienced and well qualified Faculty members

CAMPUS LIFE    

For extracurricular activities whether in sports or academics the college provide its students with full support

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 31st, 2018

 Good Experience

Review Image

KshSHITIJ TRIPATHI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure of our college is good. The buildings are planned perfectly and built accordingly. Beautiful architecture can be seen in and around the campus. The laboratory facilities are of top quality. The faculty members in the college are bit strict and maintain a high standard of teaching. They have good experience and great subjective as well general knowledge. They teach us with string determination and also are punctual enough . We have a good percentage of placements record in our college from last 17 years . Overall I would say is one of the finest institute and has a good culture.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty members in the college are bit strict and maintain a high standard of teaching. They have good experience and great subjective as well general knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 28th, 2018

 The Best College in Rajasthan

Review Image

AAKASH CHAHAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I want to say that this college help me a lot in every possible way. Here i have got well knowledged faculty members who helps us in every situation.The college environment and resources are also very good .we can achieve whatever we dreamed in our life very easily if we sincerely and positively do our work and studies here.This college helps me in developing my skills through different programs ,seminars and trainings specially campus recruitment training which is now going to help me a lot in attaining my aim now.At last i would be thanks to myself for being part of this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Thermodynamics teacher is awesome

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Amazing Learning Experience

Review Image

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Hello I'm Priyanka Ghute, pursuing b.tech from RIET college. The environment of college is too good and the faculty members are also well qualified and disciplined. The college not only provides the regular studies but also there are different types of activities like as CRT classes. CRT classes are very interesting we learned many things from that like as how to speak ,how to wear etc. The campus hostel is very nice as well as well equipped with gym facilities. College provides a platform which helps in growth of each and every student. Overall everything is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members are well qualified and disciplined.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 9th, 2018

 RIET the best private Engineering College in Jaipur

Review Image

Vishal Bhardwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Infrastructure is usually a concern for most photogenic fanatics but until you are getting the gold from an abandoned mine , that place is more valuable to me more than any appealing palace can ever be ! So it is what is required, because RIET is providing every machine, system, network, facilities and everything that you require for energetic studies. Faculties are the most strong pillars of this Institute. Not only the teaching staff, but non-teaching advisors, the administration cells, the disciplinary staff is also supportive and active whenever there is need.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are the most strong pillars of this Institute

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Well if i talk about RIET as a college its been a great destination of complete learning. The college has everything if we talk about infrastructure, Technology and placement.Its one the oldest college of Rajasthan and boast of its reputation throughout India. I would not say that its comparable with IITs but yes if we think about Tier 2 colleges in engineering then RIET stands clear in Rajasthan. One more Thing which we miss at our times was more of Industry Interaction programs but now i have heard that the same has been increased to a good number too.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 A Best Technical College in Rajsthan, India

Review Image

Om Prakash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

RIET educates students in a very creative way and encourages them to think out of the box. However, the college not only helps me to excel in the academic field, but also teaches me a lot about different cultures and how to appreciate them. “Learning by doing” is not only a slogan but lived reality. The multicultural environment that is unique to RIET provides me with the opportunity to become friends with people and also various learning opportunities via seminars,workshops and industrial visits conducted by College.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I like all the teachers of this institution cause they are deserving for the same.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 Satisfied with the College

Review Image

Hemant Rathore B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

For any student college plays a vital role in developing an overall personality of a person and as far as RIET is concerned it is one of the finest institute of Jaipur , which moulds a students personality very well and helps in the overall development of a student. College is VERY well equipped and also have good faculty members who are always there for assistance and guidance. As far as overall environment is considered it is good and learning. Hence, would recommend it further to my friends and relatives.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty members at RIET Jaipur are always there for assistance and guidance

CAMPUS LIFE    

RIET is concerned as one of the finest institute of Jaipur , which moulds a students personality very well and helps in the overall development of a student

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Manuj Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Well if i have to talk about complete experience i would like to rate it at 4 out of 5 . The college has the complete ingredient of finest technical education. The infrastructure is quite attractive. The overall reputation of 14 years has been outstanding. The complete program along with campus training programs will instill a great rush of confidence in you. Though some times its being difficult to cope up with discipline but now after passing out i can feel the utility of that discipline.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

RIET provides students with state-of-the art infrastructure which helps them to attain understanding of their chosen engineering discipline. Engineering transforms scientific discoveries into technological solutions for the benefit of humanity. Everything we rely on for work, life and play has been touched by Engineering. For the hostel I can say that it is the best hostel and food is very hygienic. Nice green campus and college. One of the best engineering institute.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Great College with Amazing Faculties

Review Image

Vivek Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am someone who loves to learn irrespective of the field and even after being a technical college, RIET gave me platform to try my hand at everything. I am very content and satisfied with my decision of joining this college for my graduation. When I joined the college, I was just a Caterpillar but I bloomed and transformed into a butterfly, just because of the environment of the college. The suggestions and advice from our teachers has helped me in grow as person.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The suggestions and advice from our teachers has helped me in grow as person.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 Best Engineering College

Review Image

Nisha Shokeen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am passed out of 2013 batch. My memories with RIEt is remarkable. The campus is so vast with greenery, facilities they provide to the students. Teachers are highly qualified. Thanks for everything RIEt. I got placed in RIET, with handsome pac kage,. So they prove what they say. I am fully satisfied with RIET. A few drawback is there but that can be found everywhere.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Dinesh Swami was one of the best faculty in MBA Department.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest are the best part for every student's life so that was for me. I enjoyed every bit of my collegetime .

There are several number of clunbs are in RIET which conducts different different activities for students .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 My opinion

Review Image

Niraj Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

I am a first-year student at RIET college bhankrota .From electrical and electronics branch. I have taken admission in this college as it was good for students seeking admission in Rajasthan. Its infrastructure is good, the placement of the college is also good. It is affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement is very good in our college. A lot of company is coming to my college like Meta tube. Genius group. Just dial

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty member is very helpful in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 14th, 2018

 One of the best college in Jaipur for placement point of view

Review Image

Avinash Malhotra MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The placement facilities of the college are just awesome. After completing MCA from here I got a good job as a data scientist in MNC at job fair conducted by RIET. Thanks for providing me such a great opportunity.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is supportive and whenever I had any doubt regarding anything, they cleared it most of the time.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Pallavi Kacholiya MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

Situated in the hot climate, the atmosphere of this college actually acts as a relief to the weather. Faculty , infrastructure , placements etc are all good and I have no faults to point out in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Some great faculty is there which is always ready to help us out.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 28th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is an excellent college which offers good quality education to the students. I personally like all my teachers who have supported me. Great college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Almost all the students were palced last year. The placement team is very helpful and good in their work.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are experienced and have good teaching methodology

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Naina B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

RIET is a amazing college with mice infrastructure and good placement, the teachers are very good and the college managment is very nice.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Nikky B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Well All i can say for this college is, Best engineering college in Rajasthan.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Paper 2 Result Declared

    31-May-2018
    The JEE Main 2018 Paper 2 Result has been announced by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on the official website of CBSE i.e. cbse.nic.in and jeemain.nic.in. The Candidates who appeared for JEE Main 2018 examination can ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00