Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Great college

Kavita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Rajasthan college of women is good college, the infrastructure is nice with great things to offer, the education quality is awesome.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are good, the course curriculum is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 amazing experience so far

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have an amazing experience so far in the college, i took rajasthan entrance exam and got selected here, its a women college, the infrastructure is nice with all the facilities available, the college has decent buildings, good hostels, host events also.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All my H.O.D's are wonderful in their approach, they all teach us well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Good college

Anamika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have learned a lot from the college, the discipline is good, management is cooperative, the education standard is good, college is under Rajasthan techncial University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Great college

Naina B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Rajasthan college of engineering is good institute of engineering studies, the infra of the college is nice, the management is very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 good college

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

RCEW is a good college, engineering studies is good and very competitive. The college management is good and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

Meenakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

If you need to take admision in this college then you have to appear for RPET exam, the college provides good education. Management is very supportive. Ragging free campus

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 Awesome experience

Shaheen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infrastructure is pretty good with good ground,nice laboratories, spacious classes,vgood library and excellent teachers

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college is very good with very nice infrastructure, the college management is really helpful, the teachers are helpful..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

RCEW is affiliated to rajasthan technical university and i gave RPET entrance exam for taking admission here, my experience so far has been good. The infra of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am sharing my experience here, the university is quite god ,it has vast playground, the teachers are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Good experience

Ritu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is affilited to rajssthan technical university and you have to appear for entracne exam in order to take admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 Awesome experience

Ruchi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Good experience nice infrastructure Experienced teachers Research and development facilities Good placement Nice environment

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

Garima B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

this college is great, we have big library that have all the books, the teacher are very helpful. Our alumni network is also strong.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2018

 College experience

Kajal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college is best college in overall Rajasthan, all my teachers are very supportive and experienced. Our college has good infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018

 Great college

Ritu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a great college for studying engineering, the college is affiliated to Rajasthan technical university, the college is good and the teachers are good, they taught us well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018

 Nice college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is good for studies, the infrastructure need a lot of improvement I think, the teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018

 College worth joining

Shakhi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is amazing, the life here is awesome, people are so wonderful here, my teachers are great, they help us in every situations.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018

 Great college

Amrita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Rcew is situated in very serene atmosphere of Rajasthan, the college provides ample opportunities to the students like us, the infrastructure is one of the best here along with our awesome teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

most of them are PhD scholars, they are very supportive and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 ncie college

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

RCEW is situated in beautiful place Rajasthan, the campus area is good, our teachers inspire us a lot, the admission are based on entrance test, the classroom are good, infra is all together great

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All my teachers inspired me to excel better in life, teachersa re very experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    

We celebrate all our festivals with full enjoyment, there are lot of techncial, cultural fest that are celebrated here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 my college

Monika Jangid B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college is an best college for girls. people who are willing to learn something gets admission here.The facilities of the college are very good here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My college faculty is best for us. they always try to give their best.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 best college

Sonal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Rajasthan college of engineering for women is one of the best colleges in Rajasthan, Jaipur for girls. Now I am pursuing M.Tech( 2nd yr) from here in Computer Science stream and also completed my B tech from here. As my point of view, this college is one of best just because here the environment of study is great and excellent. Here brilliant faculties and also well-trained faculties they always try to give there best. So many other streams like Electrical, Electronics, civil are available. And also some other courses like BTech, MTech, mca, MBA etc. And if we got good marks and percentage then they also provide us scholarship too. And here placement ratio is too good and higher level. In our campus so many facilities too like a hostel, mess, stationary, wifi, canteen, laundry, parlour and so on. Alumni networks also good always keep touch with the alumni. And also extracurricular programs having like sports, tech fest, a seminar for personality development classes and also culture activities. So overall it is one of the best colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all the faculties of college are very educated and p.hd level.and faculties are very helpful towards the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

extracurricular activities are happening on regular basis.and for the interested student send them other colleges

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Ok college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is just an average college, the facilities are ok, the college management is good, the placement are also ok.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Good college

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I would say this college is fine for studies, it comes under Rajasthan technical University and follows its course curriculum, other than that college has good infrastructure, nice teachers

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Best college

Kavita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one of the best college in Rajasthan for engineering studies, the teachers are exceptionally talented.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 College is awesome

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is all women's college with all the facilities in the college, the facilities provided by the college are good. Placement are ok

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 The college is good

Navneet Kaus B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

As a students i am speechless, because of the education they have provided to me, the college management is good and very helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 bad decision

Som B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

You should take admission on your risk, other than that the college is fine

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 good college for engineering girls..very well and experienced faculty members and supportive too....

Sanjana Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

best college for girls .very safe and ..very well and experienced faculty members and supportive too....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

very supportive,well experienced and best faculties are provided for students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college review

SNEHA GAHLOT B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It has fully furnished campus,greenery surrounding ,friendly nature of faculty member.Excellent lab equipment and good placements of students.Every week seminars were conducted for students

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

BEST FACULTY I HAVE EVER MEET THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL ABND SUPPORTIVE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 excellent college

Pallavi Jadhav MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

A transformation is been seen in me after entering this college. The seminars motivated me to dream high. The pathways are cleared in my mind The friendly nature of my teachers and seniors never let me feel lonely in the hostel. The placements of my seniors made me feel enthusiasm for my job opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have a awesome faculty in this college who are very much cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Excellent

Priyanka Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A good college with good reputation as well.It provides students with better opportunities for future.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty members are amazing, they are very experienced and talented.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 good college and all facilities is also giid

Shweta Mundra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college has good environment, the teachers are good, the placement of the college is nice...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 RCEW college is just awesome

Shivani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

RCEW is an engineering college for girls. RCEW's infrastructure is well designed. The faculty in RCEW is well experienced and supportive. Various seminar and workshop are organised for the good development of the students. The RCEW hostel is quite convenient with ducts and other all facilities.The placement ratio is also too good .life of RCEW is too fabulous with all the mega Techfests, cultural parties, taking place annually. Over the life of RCEW is a place where you enjoy learning while you grow and live your life with all funs.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

RCEW faculties are well experienced and supportive .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college review

Rashi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

the infrastruture available on campus are amongest the very best.our faculty are courageous ,thinker and passionate. There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students. The college fest happens once in a year all the religious festival are celebrated in college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college review

Riya Jangir B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It has fully furnished campus,greenery surrounding ,friendly nature of faculty member.Excellent lab equipment and good placements of students.Every week seminars are conducted for students

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are very good and knowledgable and have a friendly nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 its a good college

Shiwangi Agrawal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

our college is anti ragging free and it provide us educated faculty and even for our better future they provides us from different cimpanies thrier we can interact with them freely ..in our college there is greenery and it has 100% placement.so on...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

best faculty in world cant explain come soon

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Excellent college

Poorva Agarwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Rajasthan college of engineering for women has many placements.It is huge and a greener college. In the college we should talk about the events every week.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty and teachers are very best and they are as our friends.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 beautiful college

Pragya Trivedi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

good placement in the college.nice environment, good temple.experienced faculty in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

nice faculty in the world, join us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college review

Nikita Rawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

the faculties also teach us very well and help us whenever we need them . overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm

CAMPUS LIFE    

the it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 our college is good for everything

Shiwangi Agrawal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

our college is anti ragging free and it provide us educated faculty and even for our better future they provides us from different cimpanies thrier we can interact with them freely ..in our college there is greenery and it has 100% placement.so on...

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 best mess provided here

RISHITA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

greenery all around...love the hostel..great food and placement we love our faculty member

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

they are always there to help us anytime anywhere.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 rating and experience of one year

Prernajat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

it is the most beautiful college and good environment give to the student . knowledge is precious here, the overall environment is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all faculty are good and encourages ton student or hardworking

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 review

Santoshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

the infrastructure is very good and they provided all facilities like hostel and mess etc. this institude have many rule and regulations.faculties are so good, they help in any problems related to college or hostel.it is the best women engineering college in jaipur

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

best faculty in every subject.they are so good. they help us in any time and any where

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 safe environment for students to transform into technocrats

Nidhi Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Safe and enthusiastic environment for students to get developed into technocrats..well maintained infrastructure which ensures complete safety with a healthy environment..labs are well equipped with various equipment,with supportive lab instructors..proper workshop is provided by the college..faculties are also supportive and knowledgeable..hostel is also good and safe..mess food is up to mark and healthy.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are supportive and interactive..they give their 100%

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college review

Yashi Mehta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

the infrastruture available on campus are amongest the very best.our faculty are courageous ,thinker and passionate. There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students. The college fest happens once in a year all the religious festival are celebrated in college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college riview

Simran Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

my college provides best platform to unleash our potentials.best infrastructure provided at our college .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

best faculty of all subjects provided here .gfdgfgujhkojp;

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 my experiance

Rishika Khetawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

PLACEMENTS    

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

FACULTY    

all the faculty are good here all teachers are supporting

CAMPUS LIFE    

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best engineering college for girls in rajasthan

Yashika Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

RCEW college is one of the best engineering college for girl's in rajasthan. One of the best and reputed college in rajasthan . Placement of this college is really very good number of companies visit here . About 90% of student get placed in good companies with good package. The infrastructure and mess good is very good as compare to other mess. Wifi connection is provided in hostels. Faculities of rcew college are very supportive. The teaching process is really very good. Overall, one of the best engineering college in rajasthan.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty of rcew college are really very good and supportive. The teaching process of this college is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college worth joining.

Shubhi Jaiswal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

worth applying! faculties are so helpful and the classes are regular there are even doubt sessions which you may ask the teachers to do s,food is mouth watering.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are highly educated and have a good experience.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college rating

Pragati Dhabhai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

best faculty in the world and very highly qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Review of my college

Rishika Khetawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Rcew college is one of the best women college of rajasthan.It is known for its discipline and good results. Infrastructure:infrastructure is sweet and small,green and clean. lab:They provide regular labs and allot practicals to students weekly. Workshop,seminar,confrences :many good companies visit for workshop in this college . regular seminars are don. campus life:campus life is quite good.uh can stay peacefully here. other curricular activities are organised like techfest sports week and other occasional functions. Mess food is comparatively good than other colleges faculties are awesome,experienced and supportive. placements are far better than other colleges.great number of companies visit this college. overall development is good

Ruchi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

best women college in rajasthan.placements are good and also best companies come here.you are supported by each faculty and they are well experienced.hostel is good and mess food is god than other

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are awesome and supportive and also experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 no.1 women enginnering college

Aruna Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Placements : The placements are more while comparing to our seniors and the students have a good and high percentage in where they had placed. Microsoft, Capgemini, and some other companies have also visited the college. The placements are very useful for the students. Infrastructure : The college has good infrastructure and classrooms, and. The library is with the Wi-Fi where we can get a lot of books in the library to study and about the games they keep on going competition and support to the students about the sports, and all kind of food was available in the canteen. Faculty : The teachers are very highly educated, and help the students ever time. The teachers give the best to the students and help them to who they can get good marks and best score in the exam and give motivation to the students how to understand easily the subject. Other Details : About the events, it helps the students with its full support and let them know the best in what they are off.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best Engineering College for Girls

Swati Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

RCEW college of jaipur is well known for placements. Placement: If you have potential that you can be placed in the good company.The main recruiters are Goldman sachs, Microsoft, IBM, HCL,Bosch, Capgemini, John Deere, HHBC,Tech Mahindra,etc.The placement cell is available to help the students in getting their dreams. Infrastructure: College is blessed with lush green infrastructure and eco-friendly environment.The college provide high speed Wi-fi available on the campus which helps us access news study material and a lot more easily.The labs are well maintained with all facilities, up to date equipments.the college have good sports ground, with all the sports and the games facilities. Faculties: The professors are really helpful and knowledgeable.the teaching quality is really good, they use new amd innovative ideas and techniques to make the student understand the depth of the topic.

PLACEMENTS    

If you have potential that you can be placed in the good company.The main recruiters are Goldman sachs, Microsoft, IBM, HCL,Bosch, Capgemini, John Deere, HHBC,Tech Mahindra,etc.The placement cell is available to help the students in getting their dreams.

FACULTY    

The professors are really helpful and knowledgeable.the teaching quality is really good, they use new amd innovative ideas and techniques to make the student understand the depth of the topic.

CAMPUS LIFE    

techvyom is a best event here and is the best event held here. Many technical , cultural events are there.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 come in and join rcew

Osheen Chaurasia B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Good college for girls,the facilities are outstanding,also has a good placement record.The college has well equipped labs . The hostel facility is also excellent.The faculty is very helpful and also very knowledgeable.The college has a good record in academics and sports as well .Wi-Fi runs 24*7.Also the technological event TECHVYOM is carried out every year which is highlights the creativity regarding art and science of the students . Altogether a very good place to enhance knowledge and enjoy your four years of college life.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculty is very helpful and also very knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Also the technological event TECHVYOM is carried out every year which is highlights the creativity regarding art and science of the students .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best engineering Girl's college

Bhumika Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

RCEW college is a very well known college for girls and the placement is the best thing about the college. The college conducted many placement drives for the students.Apart from this they organize some pool campus drives, within the college.The companies that arrived the college were Microsoft, Goldmann Sachs,Bosch, Capgemini ,John Deere, IBM, HCL, Amazon, HSBC and many more. The placement team of RCEW ensured that students are placed as per their capabilities. The college provides a high-speed Wi-Fi available on the campus which helps us access news, study material and a lot more easily. The HOD of my department is very cooperative. The faculty members keep themselves updated and help us whenever we face any problem. I never felt hesitant to clear my doubts or discuss things with my faculty members as they are very friendly.

PLACEMENTS    

The college conducted many placement drives for the students.Apart from this they organize some pool campus drives, within the college.The companies that arrived the college were Microsoft, Goldmann Sachs,Bosch, Capgemini ,John Deere, IBM, HCL, Amazon, HSBC and many more. The placement team of RCEW ensured that students are placed as per their capabilities.

FACULTY    

The HOD of my department is very cooperative. The faculty members keep themselves updated and help us whenever we face any problem. I never felt hesitant to clear my doubts or discuss things with my faculty members as they are very friendly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 college campus

Neeraj Kanwar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

best college with good supporting staff, the infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 better faculty

Parul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

better placement, better faculty , good environment, excllent education, big campus, hostel facility

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best College for placement.

Kirtika Agarwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A very good college for girls and also gives good placement which is first and foremost need of an engineering student.They give us a good guidance and help us till the extent and do everything which is beneficial for us..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 better faculty , better palacement

Seema B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is situated in rajasthan, the collwge i would say is amazing, this college has better facilities as compare to other colleges in vicinity. the training and placement cell is also active.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Very good

Saloni B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is very helpful, the teachers are amazing ,the college management is great. The infra of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 awesome college

Anchal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

awesome college in rajasthan , all faculty members are too good, placement oppourtunity too good ,campus large

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 good college for engineering girls

Priya Janjire B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

nice infrastructure, the teachers are awesome, the college management is helpful. Overall a good college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

good and knowlegeble faculty..........................

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 best college to study along with personal development

Garima Varshney B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

great college with good facility teachers friendly with students seminar and activitues

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

exceelent faculty who can clear your doubt

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

Apurva B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is overall good for studies, the education standard is good, the infrastructure of the college is decent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL