Rajarshi Shahu Law College- Barshi - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
4 years ago

Ganesh ArjunRanadive LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Amazing, especially cooperation from the teachers to ease the terms of laws. Till today most of the JMFC are from this college .
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Mahiboob Iqbal Attar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There was CET examination in the state which the result was there and the education here is best here staff, teachers are all ok.
K
2 years ago

Kale LLB Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

Beautiful place and experience teaching staff well educated Regularly college are compulsory
PLACEMENT 5/5

Job opportunities good placeme
Faculty 3.5/5

Ebc scholarship section Teaching quality nice
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

2 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
S
Shihas S

2 years ago

When i decided to do LLB i have searched the best college and i found this one best due to education perspective although this college lacks in somethings but still my experience is great in this college and best part was that i didn't paid any fees because i got schola
V
VARGHESE BENNY

1 year ago

Small campus but friendly seniors. Well qualified facilities. No enough space but it provides a homely feeling. Can recieve classes by many eminent international resource persons.
S
Sreevidya D

1 year ago

The college is best and I am in the 1st year of the BBA.LLB Course and the college is under Calicut University and I am in the 1st year of the course right now.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00