Rajarshi School of Management & Technology (R S M T), Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sonu Prasad Sharma BCA Student

College to study 4/5

I have done my BCA From this college and they have there own college entrance exams but due to some reasons I have attended fewer classes
PLACEMENT 5/5

There were placements offered by the college but I didn't want to have a job so I never attended any interview.
Faculty 4/5

Their attitude is very friendly towards us and that is what we all like.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
1 year ago

Vishal Narayan Singh  Student

Overview 4/5

Some Teacher are good environment of college is not secure security level is not good but inside campus u fell batter
A
2 years ago

Ajay Jaiswal BCA Student

Above Average College 3/5

R S M T, is an above average university with the the quality of education being of average standard.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Not many students get placed in this college.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of this college is really good.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DAVID SONKAR

2 years ago

First of all it was a college but now it is a University and first they had gate entrance score but now they have own entrance examination and I have done my masters in electronics and communications and this year means in 2018 I have passed out and the teachers are gr
S
Shubham Dixit

2 years ago

This University is the topmost university and educational Institution of my nation and that is why there is nothing in which this Institution lacks and I have made the best decision of studying here. The annual fee for the course is Rs 99,000 PA and I have selected Mar
A
Alok Kumar

2 years ago

HBTI is a government college situated in Kanpur. Admission to this college is through JEE Mains. It is one of the top engineering college of the country. Although the infra of the college is not that great but the teachers are highly experienced. The canteen of the col
R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
D
Deepti Bhardwaj

2 years ago

Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur provides good placements, the highest package offered was 20lakh. p.a. pros- 1)library is huge 2)faculty is helpful cons- 1)food is not healthy 2)strict environment
A
Amit

2 years ago

there was no entrance exam when i have taken admission college is great and teachers and seniors are very supportive
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00