Rajarajeswari College of Engineering, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vimal Sancheti

1 year ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

1 year ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

1 year ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
D
Dhruv A Patel

2 years ago

It is a 3 years course which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and I have given the entrance exam of the University for the placements and this college offers 100% placements to there students and the fee is different in every year mine was 1 lac, 1.20 and 1.4
V
Varsha

2 years ago

Good in improving personal development, good infrastructure with proper canteen facility.but little bit pressure on students.and fee is more they collect.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College infrastructure is good, there are 24 hours Wi-Fi, classrooms are well organised, infrastructures with projectors, hostel facility is also good.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00