Rajalakshmi School of Architecture, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sri Yashwanthi Chandra  Student

Overview 1/5

Poor maintainance. Bad and rude faculty. College didn't respond to any complaint against faculty. They use ungodly language. But a few teachers are good. If you quit in the middle, they won't refund money back.
Admission

Took less time but they take donation secretly. Bribes happen
C
2 years ago

Charuhassan.P B.Arch Student

Stardust 5/5

Definitely a college which supports a student in all the possible perspective to make him a better version on his own. It also provides student freedom to explore his own strategies on idea implementations for betterment of the campus. Being the student president can proudly say that the college emphasises on student interactions by conducting all festival celebrations with architecture importance and value.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

For architecture there is no placement from the college side which is a general one but still faculties with their own knowledge provides an immense support and makes guaranteed for their placement one cons that i felt is that portfolio focus can be provided better inside the campus
Faculty 3/5

Each and every teacher has their own methodology followed as per the scheduled time table
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anomymous B.Arch Student

College with 5/5

This college is great for studying, the teahcers are very good and helful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

Sathyan B.Arch Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best architecture college to learn and grow.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

2 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

2 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
B
B.Karthikeyan

2 years ago

I have done my degree in civil engineering and the college is best in the education and the college is under anna university and the placements are all times best here.
S
Santhos Mani

1 year ago

The college is under Anna University and it is a normal college in the city and the classes are also regular here but the placements are not present here.

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query