Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, Kalamassery - ReviewsKalamassery , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1955
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
6 months ago

Teresa Zacharia BCom Student

A place with so much memories 3/5

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to represent my batch and learn more along with the fun from hosting events, comparing, presentations to dancing, singing and so much more. A remarkable experience that will always be memorable.
Faculty 4.5/5

A huge majority of the teacher are more like friends. Very friendly and supportive.
Admission

Giving application followed by interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Christeena Johnson  Student

Overview 1/5

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
9 months ago

Ashlin Shibu BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is providing us with good campus atmosphere and good teachers and also provides sanitation facilities with neat toilet and proper maintenance and also they provide drinking water facilities in every department
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anand Babu

1 year ago

One of the best institutions in South India. The college gives you many insights into the current business environment of the industry experienced faculty.
H
Himanshu

5 months ago

Good Infrastructure But small Ground No garden good faculty ragging free campus and Teachers behaviour supportive but 75% attendance is compulsory
J
John Mathews

1 year ago

T
Teresa Zacharia

6 months ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

1 year ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ashlin Shibu

9 months ago

The college is providing us with good campus atmosphere and good teachers and also provides sanitation facilities with neat toilet and proper maintenance and also they provide drinking water facilities in every department
N
NILIMA SINGH

1 year ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

8 months ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00