Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, Kalamassery - Reviews Kalamassery , Kerala

 ESTD 1955
 Private College
 NIRF Ranking - 35

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 years ago

Christeena Johnson MSW Student

Overview 1/5

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
T
2 years ago

Teresa Zacharia BCom Student

A place with so much memories 3/5

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to represent my batch and learn more along with the fun from hosting events, comparing, presentations to dancing, singing and so much more. A remarkable experience that will always be memorable.
Faculty 4.5/5

A huge majority of the teacher are more like friends. Very friendly and supportive.
Admission

Giving application followed by interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ahsana Farhath Ps  Student

Overview 4/5

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.
Admission

Took my sslc grade sheet and it's true copy and had an interview before joining
A
3 years ago

Ashlin Shibu BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is providing us with good campus atmosphere and good teachers and also provides sanitation facilities with neat toilet and proper maintenance and also they provide drinking water facilities in every department

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sam V George

3 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

4 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
A
Ashique Cs

4 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

3 years ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
S
Shiju Sherif

4 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

3 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.