Rajagiri Business School, Kochi - ReviewsKochi , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

GOKUL.R.V  Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best B schools in south india with years of experiance in developing talent foe the corporate world. The campus life at RCBS i awesome and the courses too,escpecially HR.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
L
3 years ago

Lizy Benzigat MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Rajagiri is simply the best B school. You have it all there- exposure, great learning experience , fun filled activities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

summer internship : duration of one month, to be done outside Kerala . Several big MNCs source from Rajagiri.
Faculty 5/5

Ann Joby
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I scored 90 percentile in MAT and underwent GD-PI conducted by the college to get admission. Rajagiri has been the best B School in Kerala for more than a decade and the course value of PGDM is really high .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Govarthanan

1 year ago

I am doing PGDM in HR Management from this college and the total fees of this college is Rs 5.73 lac for 2 years and if you score more than 90% marks in your MAT exam you can get 20% off in your fees i have scored 78% so i didn't got.
S
Sunkara Rajendra Vamsikrishna

1 year ago

International School of Management Excellence (ISME), is a very professional Business School.faculties are dedicated.
A
Abhinav Mishra

3 years ago

Good ROI for pedogogy & course structure.. nice faculty
S
Sagar Agarwal

3 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

3 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma

Doon Business School, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

1 year ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

1 year ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

2 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00