Raja Shree Shivaraya Pratishthan Maharashtra College of Science and Commerce, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Tanu Jain BSc Student

Overview 3/5

Raja Shree Shivaraya Pratishthan Maharashtra College of Science and Commerce is an other university. It is located at Baburao Sutar Path, Rambaug Colony, Near Krishna Hospital Paud Road, Kothrud in Pune, Maharashtra, India. It offers the following educational courses, 4 B.Sc Computer Science courses, 1 M.Sc Computer Science course.
A
6 months ago

Arun Jose BCA Student

Overview 3/5

I have given my 12th board result and on that, I have taken admison here in the college and I am in the 1st year of the course and there are man events in the college.
Faculty 4/5

My faculties are always ready to help us and we can go to them for clearing doubts.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

7 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Sachin Murlidhar Tidke

1 year ago

No entrance exam was there for the admission and the education is good here and the Placements are there and the average package is Rs 2.5 lacs as a whole and this college is affiliated with the Pune University.
D
DHOTRE KRISHNA KOLAPPA

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college after clearing the national level CLAT Examination and this college is under the Savitribai Phule University of Pune and my experience in the college was tremendous.
B
Bhavana

1 year ago

The college is very good . It provide great opportunities to each and every students .The faculty over here is very helpful . The campus is very good . The overall experience is great in this college.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

9 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00