Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belgaum Belgaum , Karnataka

 ESTD 1939
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Roopa P Patil  Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Karnataka and the college is under KSLU and the experience in the college and I am regular to this college and this is a 5 years law course BA.LLB.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JSS Law College, Mysore

Mysore, Karnataka

J
Jayalakshmi

2 years ago

The college is under Mysore University and the lectures in the college are regular and the college focuses on the practical knowledge and more than a decade back I have passed out-degree from the college.
S
Sahana

2 years ago

An autonomous college and a very good premise or a college to learn and it has a good faculty and very friendly lecturers and a best college in mysore to learn law.
L
Lingaraj

2 years ago

I Have Taken Admission In The College Directly and the Faculties Of The College Are Bet In The Teaching and there Are Many Events Conducted In The College.

Aditya College of Law, Agra

Agra, Uttar Pradesh

A
Amita Rajput

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and this is my 2nd year of the course and this is the best college in education also the education of the college is best.
U
Utam Shakya

2 years ago

Direct admission on merit base and counselling 48% max are required and it is not that much great college no students and no classes and this year means in 2018 I have passed out.
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

4 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

4 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

5 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query