Raja College of Engineering & Technology, Madurai - ReviewsMadurai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kanivu B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to Madurai Kamraj University and the field of my UG is Electronics and communications Engineering and fees is decided on the government norms because it is a government university .and everything right from the teachers to other facilities all are great
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

They are average when i was a student but i can't talk about now
Faculty 4/5

If we talk about the education the majority of them are Mtech and some are Ph.D
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
1 year ago

Deerga B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good college with a friendly atmosphere and they appreciate extracurricular activities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kanivu

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Madurai Kamraj University and the field of my UG is Electronics and communications Engineering and fees is decided on the government norms because it is a government university .and everything right from the teachers to other facilities all
D
Deerga

1 year ago

Good college with a friendly atmosphere and they appreciate extracurricular activities.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Infrastructure: worst, no proper sanitation, toilets are always smelly and they aren't built, for a girl, it's a hard time to be, no proper roads in college. Some stairs are broken from past 3 years, and they're still not repaired. Labs: no proper power backup, only 51
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

A college with trained staffs who won't get thier salary regularly. Staffs and students should work as admission agent. Students are forced to pay full (yearly) fee within the first semester of each year. Highest placement salary of 18000, is the truth i have heard(no
M
Muthu Seetharajan

2 years ago

I had completed my degree in electrical engineering and i had my best time in this college and i enjoyed a lot and i also got placement from this college
V
Vidhya Devi

2 years ago

Ths college is affiliated with the Madras University and the stream of my Bsc was Computer Science and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year and I have taken admission on the 12th board result.
S
Shweta Sada

1 year ago

I had a Horrible experience. Just lame lecturers. They do not allow us to use creative things to learn And they wouldn’t appreciate when you are the part of extracurriculars. Just a horrible experience.
V
VINODHINI .B

2 years ago

Infra of the college is very nice. Campus is high-tech and we have free WiFi facility. Area is very spacious. There was no entrance exam for admission. One can take admission on the basis of merit.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00