Raja College of Engineering & Technology, Madurai - ReviewsMadurai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kanivu B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to Madurai Kamraj University and the field of my UG is Electronics and communications Engineering and fees is decided on the government norms because it is a government university .and everything right from the teachers to other facilities all are great
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

They are average when i was a student but i can't talk about now
Faculty 4/5

If we talk about the education the majority of them are Mtech and some are Ph.D
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
12 months ago

Deerga B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good college with a friendly atmosphere and they appreciate extracurricular activities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kanivu

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to Madurai Kamraj University and the field of my UG is Electronics and communications Engineering and fees is decided on the government norms because it is a government university .and everything right from the teachers to other facilities all
D
Deerga

12 months ago

Good college with a friendly atmosphere and they appreciate extracurricular activities.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

A college with trained staffs who won't get thier salary regularly. Staffs and students should work as admission agent. Students are forced to pay full (yearly) fee within the first semester of each year. Highest placement salary of 18000, is the truth i have heard(no
M
Muthu Seetharajan

1 year ago

I had completed my degree in electrical engineering and i had my best time in this college and i enjoyed a lot and i also got placement from this college

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

8 months ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

1 year ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00