Raja Bahadur Venkata Rama Reddy Women's College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1954
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

B NISSI JOSEPH BSc Student

Overview 3/5

My college is excellent and in one in all the manner right from education to entertainment sports and NCC and Our college have got A+ in NAC.
S
2 years ago

Soundarya Dokkala BCom Student

best faculty 1/5

best campus with good faculty and best nd experinced lectures with good class rooms and best provides libraries
PLACEMENT 3/5

there best placement provided by our college with best mnc companies
Faculty 3.5/5

best experinced lectures with good and best class room
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
B NISSI JOSEPH

2 years ago

My college is excellent and in one in all the manner right from education to entertainment sports and NCC and Our college have got A+ in NAC.
S
Soundarya Dokkala

2 years ago

best campus with good faculty and best nd experinced lectures with good class rooms and best provides libraries
A
Amrita Sarkar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have got admission here on the result of 12th Board and there also was not a criteria of percentage in 12th Board when I was a student there was annual system in the college so the fee of mine was Rs 40,000 pe
N
Neha Chowdhary

2 years ago

I had to take an entrance test named ICET to get through good colleges in town. The entrance consisted of basic English, general knowledge and math . Person with basic knowledge can get through the exam with good results . I got 6000 rank which was considered pretty dec
N
Naaz Afreen

2 years ago

This college is a 10 on 10 colleges from various aspects and it provides the quality education to there students and if I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 PA.
B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

2 years ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

2 years ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

3 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00