Raja Bahadur Venkata Rama Reddy Women's College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1954
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

B NISSI JOSEPH BSc Student

Overview 3/5

My college is excellent and in one in all the manner right from education to entertainment sports and NCC and Our college have got A+ in NAC.
S
1 year ago

Soundarya Dokkala BCom Student

best faculty 1/5

best campus with good faculty and best nd experinced lectures with good class rooms and best provides libraries
PLACEMENT 3/5

there best placement provided by our college with best mnc companies
Faculty 3.5/5

best experinced lectures with good and best class room
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
B NISSI JOSEPH

1 year ago

My college is excellent and in one in all the manner right from education to entertainment sports and NCC and Our college have got A+ in NAC.
S
Soundarya Dokkala

1 year ago

best campus with good faculty and best nd experinced lectures with good class rooms and best provides libraries
A
Amrita Sarkar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have got admission here on the result of 12th Board and there also was not a criteria of percentage in 12th Board when I was a student there was annual system in the college so the fee of mine was Rs 40,000 pe
N
Neha Chowdhary

1 year ago

I had to take an entrance test named ICET to get through good colleges in town. The entrance consisted of basic English, general knowledge and math . Person with basic knowledge can get through the exam with good results . I got 6000 rank which was considered pretty dec
N
Naaz Afreen

1 year ago

This college is a 10 on 10 colleges from various aspects and it provides the quality education to there students and if I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 PA.
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00