Raja Bahadur Venkata Rama Reddy Institute of Technology, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 months ago

Chirrasandeepkumar MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Its nice place and good faculties are available for us and campus placement is also best and because it is centre of city and management is so helpful in career and there are Well furnished computer labs present for the students.
Admission

It is a process step by step.
R
3 years ago

Radhika M MCA Student

Overview 5/5

one of the best college in Hyderabad. i had a great experience studying in this college. Amazing placement campus and good guidance in carrier development.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

Praveen Kumar MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Unforgatable experiance, good and friendly faculty.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

2 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
A
Asman

1 year ago

When I admission in my college..the principal of our college said my college faculty and my staff and labs are good but after admission ..all is wrong ...lots of faculty in our college don't speak English clearly ...so I am not satisfied with my college but the college
R
Reddy Sashi Kumar

1 year ago

Ellenki College, situated in Hyderabad can be considered a good college to pursue management. The faculty standards are up to the mark of any great MBA college but the placements are not that good.
S
Somesula Swati Kiran

1 year ago

Pros: the college is very well develop, infrastructure of college is very great, good placement is held in the college. Cons: none in my view
V
Vardhaman Student

1 year ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

1 year ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00