Raj School of Management Science, Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

2.7/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

PRABHAT PANDEY BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent college for Management related courses. I have spent 3 years in RSMS and i wish i could spend a lifetime here. It has the best environment for all round growth of a student. I have learned so much, College provides so many opportunities to prove and express your talent. I am a proud to be 'i did my graduation form here', Now this is what I call a college, Very good... I was amazed by its supportive nature, the teachers are considered the best, its is strict and wonderful in academics and at the same time offers scope for lots of fun through fests and other activities.... PRABHAT KUMAR PANDEY 2012-2015 BBA-(74.98%)
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nitesh Srivastava BBA Student

my feelings about college 5/5

I spent my golden time in raj SMS...☺ it is really memorable. I will never forget it's memories because the knowledge and a body language I have today. its only because of raj SMS education and it's perfect environment;... I'm lucky that I found a chance to study here with so great teachers and my fav. Rahul Mishra sir(Deputy Director) Who always give us full support and a direction to build a better future.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college provided no of job opportunities to get job or great placement. it also provided job fairs in college for student to provide a better job to a better student
Faculty 5/5

Rahul sir Shiva mam Krishna sir pratibha mam manoj sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i choose thise campus becouse it has great faculties and a great study environment..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Alok Chandra MBA Student

100% placement 5/5

This college provide upto 100% placement campus selection in multi national companies to the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Mr. krishna Chaubey , MR. Rahul Mshra & Mis Shiva Singh are the best faculty of this college.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

2 years ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

2 years ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p

Poornima University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

M
Monika Rani

2 years ago

My PG Institution is the Private Institution in the jaipur city and moreover it is an autonomous private university in which I have got admission in the year 2016 on the bachelor degree result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 77,000 per year and this college has p
H
Himanshu Sharma

2 years ago

It gives a good environment. Study plan is very good nd improves the skills of the students. Faculty members are really supportive nd co operative Other than this the cafeteria is also good Events are much better to give a refrehment to the students Placements ar
P
Priyanshu Sharma

1 year ago

This college offers specialization courses ,it is affiliated with I nurture Bangalore based company which provide updated syllabus up to time.There are specialisation like BCA in data science,cloud technology, mobile application, internet of things etc.Having good and b
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00