Raghunathpur College- Purulia - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1961

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
"
3 years ago

"ayan" B.Tech Student

there is no need of different facility only require proper education 2/5

my college is very close to my home that's why I chosen this in the college there were no proper boundaries any one can come inside but teacher are very good students are also good there is a unity among students. students have right to take the decision it self but teacher are also there to rectify that every student respect each teacher
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

there is no internship in my college
Faculty 2.5/5

my favourite teacher at every teacher they all are so best I cannot cost any one
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: there is no intrance exam.I was selected on the basis of my marks obtain in class 12. I have chosen these college because this college is very close to my home and feeds are also very low which my family can effort

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandip Kumbhakar

3 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

3 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

3 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
P
Poulami Kundu

2 years ago

I am in the 1st year of the course and this college was affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and there was a college entrance examination known as WBUT PGET which I have cleared and then took admission. This college offers various technic
S
Sunidhi Sharma

1 year ago

It has not such a big campus or infrastructure even but it has quality faculty members through which it provides quality academics to their student all the time.
B
Biswarup Saha

2 years ago

It is a good, disciplined college... with experienced faculties..and this college also gives good campusing and about 85% is required.
A
Asit Kumar

1 year ago

If you are looking for a good college then avoid any JIS group college. The faculties and management is the worst. If you do not believe then take admission and will remember this review again & again. All the positive reviews over the internet of JIS is done by its m
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

JIS College of Engineering is located in Kalyani, everything is available nearby as metropolitan city Kolkata is also at distance coverable in 1 hour. College is good because of its facility availability for students, college campus is very friendly may you take some t
K
Koyela Das

2 years ago

The institute actually has very good placement records due to its outstanding alumni and also due to the presence of placement and training cell working day and night to indulge its students with skills and leadership. our campus is luxurious from inside and filled w
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00