Radhey Hari Government Post Graduate College - Reviews Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AKSHANSH KUMAR GARG  Student

Overview 1/5

Worst govt. college under Kumaun University, Nainital. not even proper drinking water is available for the students. Students sitting in class always have a fear of roof falling upon their heads.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Mukul Saini

12 months ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

2 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
A
Aamir Sohail

2 years ago

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the wor

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

1 year ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

2 years ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
M
Mohit

2 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

1 year ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

3 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00