Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Avinash Jha B.Tech Student

A perfect place to study engineering 5/5

Radharaman Group if Institutes, Bhopal is one of the finest engineering colleges in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. Before I got admission here, I was pretty nervous about the college as I'd applied in the best colleges all across the country. But when the classes started, every doubt got clear & so the studies. My college has the biggest campus area. It makes max undergraduates to get placed. The environment & the management are much more suitable for the students like me. It conducts extra curricular activities also. "Vihan" the biggest cultural - technical fest of M.P. is conducted in my college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

My college has a well managed Placement & Training Cell. It has about 120-150 members & 60-80 coordinators. They develop the skills required by the technical firms all over the world.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Till now, I've been taught by the best faculties of Central India. All the faculties are master in their sectors & interact to the students in the friendly way. Even, I've been taught by our group director Dr J L Rana sir, he's a NITian & has done hi masters & doctorate from Australia. I feel very lucky to been taught by such persons.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got 87 marks in JEE & applied for the admissions in Bhopal. I got to know about academics, placements, industrial visits, tie ups with MNCs & other activities from the seniors. I felt it the perfect place to get admitted.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vishwanath B.Tech Student

College 5/5

I am doing MTech in Construction Planning Management from this college for taking admission in this college i have cleared GATE Exam and my ranking was 445 and the students from SC/ST/OBC can get scholarships from the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

We have 5 faculty members which includes 4 teachers and 1 HOD.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pushpendra Pathak BCA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

the college is wroth joining it has great teaching staff in the college,there are many facilities provided by the college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

big and reputed companies come for placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

there are many facilities in the college for students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Danish Khan B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It's a big college and the college is nice overall with good teachers.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vimal Kumar

2 years ago

It is very good college. Here you will get a lot of exposure to enhance your career . It has a no of alumni who are working across the world in every sector of business . It has a very good brand name around the world. It has world class and experienced teachers from I
M
Md Jahangir

1 year ago

I am a no..1 student here in Bhopal university institute of technology bhopal building nice and faculties avilable permanent
A
Aashish Singh

4 years ago

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support
A
Akshay Gautam

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the placements were average here in the college and the subjects were finance plus banking and this college is ok types. The education is good here in the college and for the admissions the college level co
R
Richa

2 years ago

College is good for studies. Fee of the college us affordable. It is one the reputed colleges here. They provide excellent opportunities to the students be it internship and placement and also overall growth
A
Amit

2 years ago

The college has strict rules and regulation and strict attendance policy. The college has good laboratories and workshops but all other infra is quite average.

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00