Radhamadhab College - Silchar - Reviews Assam

  •   ESTD 1971
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Joydeep Paul BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Sichar and it is under Assam university and in the year 2017 I have passed out but there is no placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties were all best and very knowledgeable.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

1 year ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
S
Shilpashree.B.R

9 months ago

Best college for those who is aspiring for good career. Suitable environment to study and there are also others ways and who is interested to join Defence through ncc they can come here.
A
Arjun

10 months ago

It is a very good college in simple words it was much better than my PG College and the education here is the main reason for that and there are placements as well.
P
Payal Rathod

1 year ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

1 year ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00