Radha Govind School of Management, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
F
1 year ago

Farman Khan  Student

Overview 2/5

The college is totally dull in placements but the studies are best here and the college is affiliated with CCS University of Meerut and the college needs much improvement in my opinion.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My Intermediate result was taken by the college authorities.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Astron College of Education, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sangeeta Pal

2 years ago

Last year i got admission in this college the annual fees of this course is Rs 81,000 but due to my good marks in UG i got rs .. 30,000 off and thius college is semi government college and for taking admission in this college firstly i gave UP Government exam with 3253
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The course was Basic Training Certificate (B.T.C) and I am right now In the 1st year of the course and it is the best college for the education and also the recommended one.

NAS College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

R
Ravi

1 year ago

My college is under CCS University of Meerut and the college is best in the education and the college is known for it's quality education and the location of the college is Meerut.
S
Sajid

1 year ago

It is a government college in the city and the education is best here and the classes they are also regular and that is why it is a 10 on 10 colleges.
T
THIS IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN MEERUT EVER

1 year ago

Hi I am Rajan student of BA 1st year private 2018-19 this is a best college I have ever seen staff is very helpful for student

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

3 years ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

3 years ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00