Radha Govind School of Engineering and Technology, Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Radha Govind Institutes

Review Image

Sakshi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I'm a student of second year engineering from RGGI. Situated in Meerut City. Talking about education and college life, both are excellent here. Classes are held on regular basis. The teachers are very interactive and well qualified here. They help us with any issues. We have both technical and cultural fests conducted in our college where we enjoy a lot. Also the infrastructure and many more facilities are good enough here. Labs are upgraded. On the whole college life is just awesome and classy and if you are capable then you will definitely reach to the top heights of success by utilizing the facilities provided by college.

FACULTY    
4/5

Best teachers in the faculty are Vikas bhardwaj Sir, Arvind Sir, Sonikaa Mam, K.C Aggrawal Sir and Mr.Sandeep Sir. All of them absolutely Superb and make the students comfortable in classes and they support all the students. The way they teach reaches students successfully. They always exhibits the postive vibes around students and That is why they are my favorite teachers

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education & facility

Review Image

Gulveer Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure of our college is really good . Our college is surrounded by greenery. It improves our practical skills. college has also taught me a lot about how to develop our personality. The experience in college has given me a chance to sharpen my skills in my field of choice. There have been, and there will continue to be, many opportunities to learn more ways of improving my skills.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teacher are very supportive & caring

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 best college to study along with personality development

Review Image

Pankhuri Kaushik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college campus is so good & beautiful. It has lovely green quad. My college is an academically challenging. The faculties provides support to the students. It is extremely balanced because it excels in academics, sports and campus life. It helps us in expand our skills , develop our mind & gain something new

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers of RGGI are really awsome. They helps in expand our knowledge & also gives practical knowledge as well. They are also very supportive .

CAMPUS LIFE    

RGGI orgsnised fests & varoius events every year to develop the skills & for some enjoyment of the student .

various societies has been orgsnised by the RGGI ..It helps to develop our skills & as well as helps in developing our personality

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Dhananjay Pratap Singh MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college is awesome..Campus is beautiful. Faculties are very supportive . Environment is very good. I love my college. Faculties provides quality education. They helps in expanding our skills & knowledge. Teachers are very caring & supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College also provides internship in summers & winters which helps to develop our knowledge & skills in particular stream.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is Vikas Bhardwaj sir. All faculties are very supportive & caring

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Want hands on training - join RGGI

Review Image

Aakash Chaudhary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pros - Super Infrastructure Large Playground Best labs for Electrical engineering specially Advanced Professional Lab for Electrical engineers Experienced Faculties Hands on training Cons - Bunking is not possible Hv to maintain attendance

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

A K Rajput Way of teaching n examples

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 28th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Farman Khan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is very much great when it comes to the management education and right now i am a student over here and that is a great experience for me and this college fees is Rs 40,000 annually and this college is near meerut medical college

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are all perfect and they know how to teach the students well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 A perfect place to boost up the career.

Review Image

Anushka Gupta MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A place where ample opportunities are there to boost up the for the overall improvement of the students. An vibrant and healthy environment is available where the student can learn and groom themselves.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All faculty members are using mordern trends of teaching with latest updated course carriculumns

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Kajal Tyagi MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Our college has Supportive teachers and best study environment, but I think they need to make some strict rules for the students as instances of indiscipline are encountered some times.

FACULTY    
1/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best college to study along with Personal Developmemt

Review Image

Guddu Singh Chauhan MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Our college is best college in my knowledge. In our college student can learn anything and everything they want. Our college gives all kind of facilities which a student desires.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is highly qualified and always ready to help students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Sachin Tomar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College building is awesome and class rooms are well structured and All teachers are very well educated and experienced. Then provide best teaching facility for students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Well educated and always ready to help us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Bhardwaj Vikash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Always find RGGI as a Perfect Place to Grow. Ample Career Development Opportunities. Always dedicated towards overall development of Scholars.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All well qualified faculty members also using latest teaching methodologies and updating with the span of time.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Ecstasy, Annual Art-Techno-Cultural festival, for overall development of students. Also weekend activities are being organized regularly.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 College of AKTU in Meerut

Review Image

Vishal B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics & Comm Engg ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I really liked the college campus and the canteen. RGEC has qualified faculty. All the laboratories are equipped with quality equipments.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

I really liked the teaching style of Miss Simmi Guruwara.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best Engineering College

Review Image

Ankita Kareer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best Engineering College in NCR Region, with ultra vibrant healthy environment. Good placement opportunities. A huge alumni linkage.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All faculty members are well qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best place to learn

Review Image

Ankur Tomar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A perfect place for grooming and overall improvement of the scholars. Always ready to provide ample career opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Well qualified. Friendly to us. Always ready to help..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best teacher nd placement

Review Image

Archana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Amazing clg friendly environments nd best education provided placement also best teacher friendly behaviour of students

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Friendly behaviour nd motivated every tmy

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Becoz it is a best college in my knowledge in meerut

Review Image

Subham Sharma MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Our college is best college in meerut ...becoz the faculty of our clg is best...here we can gain knowledge related

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is awsm ...always motivate to student

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Review Image

Rishabh Garg BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in this college and this is a great college and always supports there students and staff.

FACULTY    
4/5

All are very great and Supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 it is nice college

Review Image

Rahul Jindal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nice college, affiliated to APJ abdul kalam university and accepts upsee exam score. The college has nice infra.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best university 9n terms of education and facility

Review Image

Ritu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Ideal college for setting your dreams and conquering them. The college is under APJ abdul kalam university.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Cheena Gupta MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is good college with lot to offer a student, the people are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018
Review Image

Sachin Tomar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great college with amazing teachers, the college management is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Best collage to study along with personal development

Review Image

Aalok Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

College is just average in terms of education, the infrastructure is ok

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 good one

Review Image

Preeti Tomar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has good teachers, nice environment, good atmosphere.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 good one

Review Image

Swati Tyagi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 A good engineering college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Rakesh Kumar Tiwari is very supportive. His teaching style is really amazing.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2019 Examination dates announced forms will be available from January

    21-Sep-2018
    In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next ... Read more
  2. UPSEE Counselling 2018: Round 3 Seat Allotment Result Announced

    18-Jul-2018
    Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University known as AKTU has announced the result of Round 3 Seat Allotment of UPSEE Counselling for the academic year 2018. The candidates who participated in the third round of UPSEE counselling ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: Seat Allotment Result Announced

    03-Jul-2018
    Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the result for the first round of UPSEE 2018 Seat Allotment. The candidates who participated in UPSEE 2018 counselling and successfully locked their preferences can check ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00