RA Podar Institute of Management, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1974
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

TANVI MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

AS ALREADY INFORM REPUTED COLLEGE & STAFF TOO GOOD ATMOSPHERE GOOD POSITIVE ENERGY FOR STUDY WHICH I LIKE MOST.
PLACEMENT 5/5

JAGUAR LAND ROVER MODI MOTORS
Faculty 5/5

WAY OF TEACHING VERY FABULUS
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Amity Business School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

T
TEST - AYUSHI

11 months ago

I had not taken the CAT exam and was short of options so I considered taking admission in Amity University upon a friend's recommendation. About the College The faculty is decent with timely classes and decided curriculum. The college is very strict about their atten

3 years ago

During my batch, there were so many students in one batch that it literally felt that i was in a sea of humans....therefore,accordingly the placements were impacted...also the so called infrastructure that Amity as a brand boasts of is not that great....especially the c
G
Geetika Shukla

1 year ago

college is a worth join.With best faculty and guide .It also provide study abroad program which helps us in exploring more.
V
Vaibhav Shukla

11 months ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

1 year ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

1 month ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00