RA Podar College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1941
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.6 /5

5 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shakshi BBA Student

Amazing college 5/5

A very good institute for making your career. I did BBA from the college and the admission criteria was very simple. It is one of the reputed colleges her.e
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

Sahil Bhatia MCom Student

One of the finest 4/5

College is really great for commerce studies. It is very well known college near my place. It's overall education standard are much better.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Very good teachers
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vaishali BBA Student

very nice college 5/5

I gave UGAT exam and I was admitted in the college on merit base. It is one of the best colleges in mumbai,fees are affordable.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement opportunities is very good as it provides exposure
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very nice and friendly they are vey supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vaishali BBA Student

very nice college 5/5

I gave UGAT exam and I was admitted in the college on merit base. It is one of the best colleges in mumbai,fees are affordable.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement opportunities is very good as it provides exposure
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very nice and friendly they are vey supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shakshi BBA Student

Amazing college 5/5

A very good institute for making your career. I did BBA from the college and the admission criteria was very simple. It is one of the reputed colleges her.e
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

Sahil Bhatia MCom Student

One of the finest 4/5

College is really great for commerce studies. It is very well known college near my place. It's overall education standard are much better.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Very good teachers
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sahil Bhatia MCom Student

One of the finest 4/5

College is really great for commerce studies. It is very well known college near my place. It's overall education standard are much better.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Very good teachers
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shakshi BBA Student

Amazing college 5/5

A very good institute for making your career. I did BBA from the college and the admission criteria was very simple. It is one of the reputed colleges her.e
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
V
2 years ago

Vaishali BBA Student

very nice college 5/5

I gave UGAT exam and I was admitted in the college on merit base. It is one of the best colleges in mumbai,fees are affordable.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement opportunities is very good as it provides exposure
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very nice and friendly they are vey supportive
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00