R J Degree College, Guwahati - ReviewsGuwahati , Assam


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kiran Pandey BCom Student

Fine college!! 3/5

It is an OKAY college. facilities are good but not great. I took admission here in emergency as there was some family problem. I would say if you can then opt for some other better colleges like the guwahati university itself. There's no entrance, direct admission. Infra is also just fine, not so good. Placements are zero. Canteen was good at my time. Hostel facility was available in some other building and the fee at that time was 5000 rs; they might have increased it now.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Internships / Placements from the college are not there at all
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty was fine but I didn't like it much. There are other better colleges which have much experienced teachers for commerce.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Payal Rathod

2 years ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

2 years ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
R
Raju Kalita

2 years ago

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.
A
Abhilekh

1 year ago

In the IT Subject I have completed the degree and the classes in the university were regular and the education is at the best and I have completed my degree.
H
H. M. Wahiduzzaman Prodhani

1 year ago

I have done my automobile engineering and I didn't get a job from the college and the fee of the course was 50,000 per year.
A
Amrit

1 year ago

It's average,psu comes every year.branches are civil.mechanical.electrical, electronics and telecommunication, instrument, industrial and production , computer science engineering
S
Swapnil Adhikary

2 years ago

It is a below average college with not so great infrastructure or canteen. The faculty is also not satisfactory. But the college does offer nice sports facilities.
N
Nabin Kumar Singh

4 years ago

Cool college for undergrads and post grads
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00