Queen Mary's College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1915
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priyanka.H BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

QUEEN MARY'S COLLEGE, CHENNAI is a college with good environment, provides good facilities like that of the library, canteen,also provides highly educated faculties.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

gives great opportunities to get placed.
Faculty 3.5/5

good and highly educated faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

KANIMOZHI.S BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I love my college bcoz help to improve my knowledge, more opportunity, encourage no words l am really love it. My college my life
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kirthika Aravindhan

2 years ago

This is an autonomous college but is affilaited to the Madras University and the syllabus of this college is very different from the Madras University syllabus and for taking admission here the process is simple it is done on the basis of the 12th Board result and the m
A
Angelin Nivetha

1 year ago

It's infrastructure huge it is one of the best women's college in Chennai. students are given many opportunities to show their talents.
B
Babita S

2 years ago

It is one of the best arts and science college in south india, and it very well known also.The teachers are amazing here and very nice.

Queen Mary's College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

P
Priyanka.H

2 years ago

QUEEN MARY'S COLLEGE, CHENNAI is a college with good environment, provides good facilities like that of the library, canteen,also provides highly educated faculties.
K
KANIMOZHI.S

2 years ago

I love my college bcoz help to improve my knowledge, more opportunity, encourage no words l am really love it. My college my life

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00