Queen Mary's College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1915
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Priyanka.H BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

QUEEN MARY'S COLLEGE, CHENNAI is a college with good environment, provides good facilities like that of the library, canteen,also provides highly educated faculties.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

gives great opportunities to get placed.
Faculty 3.5/5

good and highly educated faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

KANIMOZHI.S BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I love my college bcoz help to improve my knowledge, more opportunity, encourage no words l am really love it. My college my life
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kirthika Aravindhan

1 year ago

This is an autonomous college but is affilaited to the Madras University and the syllabus of this college is very different from the Madras University syllabus and for taking admission here the process is simple it is done on the basis of the 12th Board result and the m
A
Angelin Nivetha

3 months ago

It's infrastructure huge it is one of the best women's college in Chennai. students are given many opportunities to show their talents.
B
Babita S

1 year ago

It is one of the best arts and science college in south india, and it very well known also.The teachers are amazing here and very nice.

Queen Mary's College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

P
Priyanka.H

1 year ago

QUEEN MARY'S COLLEGE, CHENNAI is a college with good environment, provides good facilities like that of the library, canteen,also provides highly educated faculties.
K
KANIMOZHI.S

1 year ago

I love my college bcoz help to improve my knowledge, more opportunity, encourage no words l am really love it. My college my life

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

9 months ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

1 year ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00