Queen Mary's College, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1915
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priyanka.H BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

QUEEN MARY'S COLLEGE, CHENNAI is a college with good environment, provides good facilities like that of the library, canteen,also provides highly educated faculties.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

gives great opportunities to get placed.
Faculty 3.5/5

good and highly educated faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

KANIMOZHI.S BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I love my college bcoz help to improve my knowledge, more opportunity, encourage no words l am really love it. My college my life
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kirthika Aravindhan

2 years ago

This is an autonomous college but is affilaited to the Madras University and the syllabus of this college is very different from the Madras University syllabus and for taking admission here the process is simple it is done on the basis of the 12th Board result and the m
A
Angelin Nivetha

1 year ago

It's infrastructure huge it is one of the best women's college in Chennai. students are given many opportunities to show their talents.
B
Babita S

2 years ago

It is one of the best arts and science college in south india, and it very well known also.The teachers are amazing here and very nice.
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query