Quantum University, Dehradun - Reviews

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 Private University

Review Image

SHUBHAM SHARMA BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the best college for the business education but there fee is too high i remember my 3 years course combined fee was Rs 2 Lacs

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties all are expert ones and they have a great knowledge about the course.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 15th, 2018

 The Best Radiology University of Uttarakhand

Review Image

Aamir Sohail BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the world. From curriculum activities to infrastructure and faculties everything is here a student looks for.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

as of known Quantum Has Started Bsc. Radiology Course this Year so Pracentaly Quantum Did not Placed any students in radiology course but over all placement more than 90% students placed.

FACULTY    
4/5

Quantum University Provide Nice Faculty and infrastructure and Study method and Guest Lectures are awesome,

CAMPUS LIFE    

Quantum has annual function Dharohar, Which is celebrated every year with Grad Enthusiasm and joy ,Quantum Celebrated its Anuual Fest, and announce itself as a University,31 August 2018 Cultural Event was organized during the Orientation week.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018

 The Best Reputed University in Roorkee

Review Image

Neha Jain BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

As being a student of Quantum University, is a good platform for study i can say that i could not have found any other university which would offer me an opportunity to fulfill my passion and the hobbies in which i have keen interest .I realized that along with the studies i can follow my passion also under the theme of passion programms

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Quantum University is a good platform for study in Agriculture. you can get jobs in private and public sectors

FACULTY    
5/5

Quantum university in Roorkee (Uttarakhand) location, Nice Faculty and infrastructure. Study method and Guest Lectures are awesome,

CAMPUS LIFE    

A whole year in my college is full of events. Started with Makar Sankranti and ended with Christmas celebration.The major events celebrated are Shiv Jayanti and Ganesh Utsav. Sport and cultural week is celebrated very enthusiastic fashion . Prizes are distributed among winners in grand annual ceremony.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 15th, 2018
Review Image

Disha Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It was an amazing experience I lived the best days of my life in Quantum University. The faculty of the university was so supportive and knowledgeable they have always encouraged the students. The campus provides an ideal environment for young minds to explore new ideas and encourages creativity and independent thinking.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

They hold the best placement records as they have tie-ups with most prominent companies of india which visits campus every year for the students placement. Not only this they prepare their students for the interviews and exams that are conducted by the companies

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i have scored 80% in my 12th standard and i was eligible to take admission in BBA .I chose Quantum because they hold the best placement records and have been ranked as no. 1 university in north india. Also, there unique concept of passion programs and interdisciplinary concept attracted me .Under which students are offered a platform to showcase their talent and they are allowed to choose a passion of their choice along with the studies so that students can follow their passion also.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00