PVPP College of Engineering, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
8 months ago

Subham Panda B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It Feels like school and You have to come on time and you can go home after your college only. If you want to go home in middle then you have to write a letter and take the sign of hod.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PES College of Engineering, Aurangabad

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

A
Arti Dalvi

11 months ago

staff has really helpful nature. They are always available for solving students doubts. College organizes different technical events for making students technically strong and teachers always motivates us for participating different inter college technical competition
A
Aditi Gaikwad

11 months ago

Student and teacher interaction is very good. Studying and learning is the main policy.Extra curricular activities are also conducted. Campus is very good.Very good labs and free wi-fi is provided.Learning friendly environment.
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

The college authority is very supportive and helpful. The college has decent infrastructure, the teachers are very good and helpful.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
B
Brandon Saldanha

1 year ago

The admission process was a bit hectic; but where is it not? The infrastructure and facilities are very good
A
Anarvadan

3 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

11 months ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

2 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities

Latest News & Articles

One week after the declaration of JEE Main 2019 result by National Testing Agency (NTA), there is a lot of dissatisfaction among the aspirants. A majority of the aspirants are not very happy with the new marking strategy of the authority as the candidates feel that the luck paid a vital role in the final rank list. ...Read more

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00