PVG's College of Engineering & Technology, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1985
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Roshan Sanklecha B.Tech Student

Best college for personal development. 5/5

This college is really meant for free engineering life without any forceful lectures and practicals. Library is quit good than teachers. Support from staff for activities is null. Good placement activities but lack of management. Sport ground is small bu you will love it. I took here admission based on cut-off. Admission process is quit simple and hostel facility is there. Its up to you how you manage your day here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement is good for IT field and for core it is fairly good. But internship opportunity and all other activities are taken here. Pool campus are quite more than campus recruitment but good placement opportunities.
Faculty 4/5

My favourite teacher is Mrs Dr Sane mam. The way she express the technical knowledge is significant. The method is quit attractive and you will love it. She will also take care about your interest in lecture and doubts.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeeba

4 years ago

The best thing about my college is the experienced staffs and the ease of access as it is very close to Pune railway station.Students can come by walking from Railway station to our college.It is at the heart of Pune city. Several courses are provided by our college and
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

So much recruitment for computer/IT students. I don't got any job as I was in Electrical Engineering. No pure electrical jobs. College is located near main Pune station, so it is beneficial for transportation.
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

Awesome campus located in main city area. College is best for sports, events but not for education. I got admission based on HSC and CET exam marks.
R
Raju Kumar

4 years ago

Very awesome college.staff is also cooperative.its going to be autonomus this year. Every year ths college is giving university toppers But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city
S
Shubham Dhakate

2 years ago

Excellence in education, best faculty members,the college management is good. Attendance provision is little strict. I have given MHCET exam it is one of the reputed colleges in our region.Placement are good. Highest package till date is 35 lakhs. And the average packag
M
Moni Panjikar

1 year ago

I have taken direct admission in the college and I am right now has started my 2nd year in the college and the fee of the course varies student by student those who are from Maharashtra state they have to pay Rs 45000 for the 1st year 42000 for the 2nd year but for the
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query