Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
U
3 years ago

Utkarsh B.Pharm Student

A very good college 4/5

Pushpagari college of pharmacy is one of the best college of pharmacy in my region. college provides good practical knowledge of the subjects.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many pharma companies come and visit our campus for placement.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

2 years ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
R
Raghu Chandra Raj P G

1 year ago

Best Platform For studies and for Future Education is Good And also there are campus placements held in the college itself.
F
Fathima

2 years ago

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

2 years ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

2 years ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

1 year ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00