Pusa Institute of Technology, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1962
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.3/5

Overall Rating 2.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Himanshu Polytechnic Student

Dreamful college 1/5

This is the college where you get an easily private job of good salary and there is ample chance also for getting Government Jobs.
PLACEMENT

This college is meant for placement
Faculty 2/5

Teachers are very dedicated to their children. They want to give their knowledge and helpful in every situation.
Admission

I have a qualified CET Exam with a good rank.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Amit Kumar Polytechnic Student

Overview 2/5

After completed the course from this college i have a good job at best salary package.
PLACEMENT 2/5

it has 100% placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

naveen kumar is the lecturear of physics. and his way of teaching is very good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, common entrance test

Admission Criteria: I scored 210 rank in entrance exam.i choosed civil engineering branch because i'm interested .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashish

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University so there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and education was ok but the placements wer
A
Amir Ansari

2 years ago

A good college to study in faculty is very good and teachers are good at explaining and are of helping nature. There is no metro connectivity. I got this college through counseling process
K
Kuldeep Sharma

2 years ago

Nice study place for distance learning courses. This is situated near EDM Patparganj industrial estate near the metro station and the college is good for education.
A
Abhay Raju

2 years ago

They have good infrastructure having the good interior. Clasees are big and fully a. c. Wi-Fi is also in the range of the campus canteen us quite good but the atmosphere is the worst we can. Say their is no park at all no practical labs are there to perform the actions.
V
Vinay Tiwari

2 years ago

the best university that I ever seen..... jjjjjjjdettdsasghopl very hhjjjjj hhfffgjlll.... ...........
D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

2 years ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query