Pusa Institute of Technology, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1962
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.3/5

Overall Rating 2.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
3 weeks ago

Himanshu Polytechnic Student

Dreamful college 1/5

This is the college where you get an easily private job of good salary and there is ample chance also for getting Government Jobs.
PLACEMENT

This college is meant for placement
Faculty 2/5

Teachers are very dedicated to their children. They want to give their knowledge and helpful in every situation.
Admission

I have a qualified CET Exam with a good rank.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Amit Kumar Polytechnic Student

Overview 2/5

After completed the course from this college i have a good job at best salary package.
PLACEMENT 2/5

it has 100% placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

naveen kumar is the lecturear of physics. and his way of teaching is very good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, common entrance test

Admission Criteria: I scored 210 rank in entrance exam.i choosed civil engineering branch because i'm interested .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashish

10 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University so there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and education was ok but the placements wer
A
Amir Ansari

1 year ago

A good college to study in faculty is very good and teachers are good at explaining and are of helping nature. There is no metro connectivity. I got this college through counseling process
K
Kuldeep Sharma

9 months ago

Nice study place for distance learning courses. This is situated near EDM Patparganj industrial estate near the metro station and the college is good for education.
H
Himanshu

3 weeks ago

This is the college where you get an easily private job of good salary and there is ample chance also for getting Government Jobs.
A
Amit Kumar

3 years ago

After completed the course from this college i have a good job at best salary package.
V
Vikash Kumar Yadav

6 months ago

P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00