Punjabi University, Patiala - Reviews

Patiala, Punjab
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 University of Law

Review Image

Amardeep Kaur LLM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Punjabi University has many branches present and my branch of law is one of that and for the admissions one has to clear the entrance examination of the University and also has to submit the LLB and Bachelor Degree result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 14,000 per year and the teachers of this college are well educated.

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are old here and they have the best knowledge about the course and they all are LLM and Doctorates in Law.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Uday Sharma BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Very nice campus And good environment for study. Very Friendly relationship With producer. Providing Good study material for study. Same companies come for the placement. And the highest package is around 5 lac per anum. And average salary was last year 15k per month.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Yaa same student gets internship. Same companies come for the placement. And the highest package is around 5 lac per anum. And average salary was last year 15k per month.

FACULTY    
3/5

Mr. T. 's. Jain Is my favourite teacher. He teach very well. He done PhD in Indian ancient history.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Komalgarg MA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This was an Open/Distance education course and the fees of the University I don't know because I am not aware of that and right now I am in the last year of MA English and I have taken admission on the bachelor degree result

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Ujjwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is the government university in the city and I have completed my Btech in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2012 to 2016 I was a student here. I have cleared the AIEEE Examination for taking admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

they are qualified and also the better attitude is there

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 8th, 2018
Review Image

SHUBHAM KUMAR BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

There is no entrance exam at the time of admission and If I talk about faculties so they are best in teaching and 2 years ago in 2016 pass out and a fee of the college was Rs 18 thousand per year.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Sukhwinder Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college is good with friendly environment . the teachers are really helpful and guiding students .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers in the college are really good and helpful .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018
Review Image

Shivani Pahwa B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Fav. Teacher. Neetu mam. She is our maths teacher Her way of teaching is different from others I like the way she teach

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00