Punjabi University, Patiala - Reviews

Patiala, Punjab
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 University of Law

Review Image

Amardeep Kaur LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Punjabi University has many branches present and my branch of law is one of that and for the admissions one has to clear the entrance examination of the University and also has to submit the LLB and Bachelor Degree result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 14,000 per year and the teachers of this college are well educated.

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are old here and they have the best knowledge about the course and they all are LLM and Doctorates in Law.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Uday Sharma Campus Ambassador BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Very nice campus And good environment for study. Very Friendly relationship With producer. Providing Good study material for study. Same companies come for the placement. And the highest package is around 5 lac per anum. And average salary was last year 15k per month.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Yaa same student gets internship. Same companies come for the placement. And the highest package is around 5 lac per anum. And average salary was last year 15k per month.

FACULTY    
3/5

Mr. T. 's. Jain Is my favourite teacher. He teach very well. He done PhD in Indian ancient history.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Komalgarg MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This was an Open/Distance education course and the fees of the University I don't know because I am not aware of that and right now I am in the last year of MA English and I have taken admission on the bachelor degree result

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Ujjwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is the government university in the city and I have completed my Btech in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2012 to 2016 I was a student here. I have cleared the AIEEE Examination for taking admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

they are qualified and also the better attitude is there

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018
Review Image

Munish Goyal MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The correspondence course I have taken admission and right now I am in the final year and the 1st I wanted to do LLB but then I joined MCom. I have also done Bcom from this same University but that was regular

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 8th, 2018
Review Image

SHUBHAM KUMAR BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

There is no entrance exam at the time of admission and If I talk about faculties so they are best in teaching and 2 years ago in 2016 pass out and a fee of the college was Rs 18 thousand per year.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 18th, 2018
Review Image

Gurpreet Singh MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The University is in Patiala and the course was correspondence and in 1999 I have passed out and this college reminds me the very old times and the subject of the degree was punjabi literature

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 24th, 2018
Review Image

Uma Rani BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course of mine was a private/correspondence and the entrance exam was there in the college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and the lectures were there but before exams.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Gagandeep BHM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is heaven and One of the amazing things happens in my life. Those three years I can not forget in my life. The culture, study, teachers and maintenance of university is awesome

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 18th, 2018
Review Image

Gurpreet Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

In the year 1985, I have passed out and because it was a correspondence course so that is why self-study was there and the experience was good in the college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Gurpreet Kaur BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The subject was Hons and the subject was Punjabi and English is compulsory and also history and many others and I have passed out in the year 2015.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 10th, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Rishav Garg BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have done my degree in the civics subject and this is the 5-star university in the state and also taking admission here is not so simple.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculties are government employees and that is why they are great and superb

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 5th, 2018
Review Image

Manish Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The Regular course is there in the University and the merit marks 75% is required and the education and study is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Sukhwinder Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is good with friendly environment . the teachers are really helpful and guiding students .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers in the college are really good and helpful .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018
Review Image

Shivani Pahwa B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome building just like home ..... Awesome staff. Each and everything we can learn under a roof.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Fav. Teacher. Neetu mam. She is our maths teacher Her way of teaching is different from others I like the way she teach

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00