Punjab Institute of Management & Technology, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
L
1 year ago

Lovepreet Kaur BCom Student

Just Passed 2/5

This college was affiliated with the Punjab Technical University and this year my course has come to an end and I was a student of SC Category and that is why I have paid no fee to this college and they have only asked for my 12th board result and this year my course has completed
PLACEMENT 4/5

This college provides placements but I haven't taken that
Faculty 4.5/5

They are that much good that no one can forget them and there teaching skills
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shivani MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

Punjab Institute of Management & Technology (PIMT), Mandi was established in 1997 under Gobindgarh Educational and Social Welfare Trust.The admission is done through merit of last qualifying examination. The selection for MBA program is done through entrance namely MAT, CMAT.
PLACEMENT 4/5

companies like coca cola, HCL, NIIT Ltd etc
Faculty 3.5/5

few of the faculties areMs. Priya Arora LECTURER,Ms. Vandana Sharma LECTURE,Ms. Swati Dwivedi LECTURER,Mr. Inderjeet Singh ASSISTANT PROFESSOR , Mr. Maninderjit Singh
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
H
Harish

1 year ago

SSGPURC/PUSSGRC is a very good college situated in Bajwara,Hoshiarpur. It is a biggest Regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. PU has maintained its quality in the Technical Education also. Having very good placement in very big companies like. Infosys, Tech Ma
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is the great regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. The education quality is very good. The placement of the college is good where in lot of big companies like Infosys, Tech Mahindra, IBM, Quark, HP, Aricent, wipro, emerson, Clicklabs came for placements.
Y
Yamini Saini

1 year ago

Pussgrc is small in terms of infrastructure but is clean , beautiful and a peaceful place.....the college is beautiful when it comes to images.....teachers are understanding and college fests and functions are awesome to participate in ....in terms of placement many stu
P
Prachi Sahai

3 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.

Latest News & Articles

AIMA has released the Result for MAT 2019 September session. Candidates can download their Scorecard through the official website i.e. mat.aima.in, ...Read more

Know what you should right before a few hours of appearing for MAT 2019 being conducted by AIMA on 21st September 2019. ...Read more

AIMA, the conducting authority of MAT Exam releases the Admit Cards for students applying for Computer Based Test on 10th September 2019. It was previously scheduled to be released on 9th September 2019.  ...Read more

Scholarship

SC/Minority

As per Govt. Policy

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00