Punjab Group of Colleges, Mohali - ReviewsMohali , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Praveen Kumar

1 year ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

2 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
B
Bipul Amrit Raj

2 years ago

College is really good it is semi government college and you have to appear for JEE main exam in order to get admission here. I opted for B.tech EE and the reputation of the college is very good here. The fees is around 90K per year. the infra of the college is decent.
A
Ashish

2 years ago

It is a good engineering college in Punjab, the fee is affordable here,the infra is good and is improving day by day, it is very huge also.I got admission thru PTU online counselling, the placement are good.
D
Dakshay Dhingra

1 year ago

Stunning ,really lovable everyone is so nice from college to staff members a lot of thanks to everyone
H
Hitasha Arora

1 year ago

Everything was ok good thing was about the infrastructure was good we got ac classes in summer other good thing was outsiders was not allowed in campus there was good study environment.
H
Hitasha Arora

1 year ago

Ludhiana College of Engineering & Technology focused on co-curricular activities, sports, and academics in a nice way. The best thing about it was a nice learning environment.
A
Amit

2 years ago

This college is really great, has great infrastructure, college is good in terms of quality education , placement of the college is very good. I really like the atmosphere.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00