Punjab College of Law, Patiala - ReviewsPatiala , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2004

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 years ago

Charanjeet LLB Student

College review 4/5

Punjab college of law is really nice college for studying law. I was about to take admussion in some me other college but one of my senior in class recommend this college and i took admission here. Course structure is simple yet affective.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Larish Setia  Student

Overview 5/5

No words to express💥 has been studying for 1year and beginning has been quite beautiful and hope so in future also
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

2 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

3 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

4 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
C
Charanjeet

3 years ago

Punjab college of law is really nice college for studying law. I was about to take admussion in some me other college but one of my senior in class recommend this college and i took admission here. Course structure is simple yet affective.
L
Larish Setia

2 years ago

No words to express💥 has been studying for 1year and beginning has been quite beautiful and hope so in future also

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00