Pune Vidhyarthi Griha's College of Engineering and Technology, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Z
1 year ago

Zuheb Asif Sirkhot B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

College is good enough but infrastructure is not so good and staff of student section is not cooperative. Life is quit good at this college. It was very nice experience here to be part of this journey.
H
1 year ago

Himanshoo Umale B.Tech Student

Best teching staff 4/5

One of the best college in pune with all facilities in the campus and with all required labs for the learning of students and best staff with high educational qualification which helps the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many companies came to college for placement with high package for the students
Faculty 4/5

Every one in the staff is good and they understand their students situations and problem and they also helps to solve them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vikas Josti B.Tech Student

A college worth Joining 5/5

Pune university is great and it is a top university in INDIA . I took admission in this college on the basis of merit . The university also takes entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internships are provided in different companies. Many companies come in campus like Dell, HP, HCL, Wipro, Infosisa, Tata and some foreign company also come in campus. Good number of students get selected in placements.
Faculty 5/5

I have done my b.tech in printing and graphics . My favorite teacher is Rahul sir . His teaching quality is awesome. Way of teaching is excellent and he clears every concept to student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
9 months ago

Neha Bhosale B.Tech Student

A college located in city 4/5

The best thing is that so many companies visited for placements. But the cons is that the campus area is not so good compared to other colleges.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Bosch, Zensar, KPIT, TCS, Mahindra & Mahindra. Avg package is 4 LPA.
Faculty 4/5

I like our college staff. Good teaching, a good methodology using led screens, ppts, etc.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
B
Brandon Saldanha

1 year ago

The admission process was a bit hectic; but where is it not? The infrastructure and facilities are very good
H
Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare

6 months ago

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
S
Shruti Mahendra Moon

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
A
Anarvadan

3 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

1 year ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

3 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00