Pune Vidhyarthi Griha's College of Engineering and Technology, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Z
2 years ago

Zuheb Asif Sirkhot B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

College is good enough but infrastructure is not so good and staff of student section is not cooperative. Life is quit good at this college. It was very nice experience here to be part of this journey.
H
3 years ago

Himanshoo Umale B.Tech Student

Best teching staff 4/5

One of the best college in pune with all facilities in the campus and with all required labs for the learning of students and best staff with high educational qualification which helps the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many companies came to college for placement with high package for the students
Faculty 4/5

Every one in the staff is good and they understand their students situations and problem and they also helps to solve them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vikas Josti B.Tech Student

A college worth Joining 5/5

Pune university is great and it is a top university in INDIA . I took admission in this college on the basis of merit . The university also takes entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internships are provided in different companies. Many companies come in campus like Dell, HP, HCL, Wipro, Infosisa, Tata and some foreign company also come in campus. Good number of students get selected in placements.
Faculty 5/5

I have done my b.tech in printing and graphics . My favorite teacher is Rahul sir . His teaching quality is awesome. Way of teaching is excellent and he clears every concept to student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query