Pune Vidhyarthi Grihas College of Computer Science, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

3 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.
D
Dhanashri Gaikwad

2 years ago

It's a great college in Pune. Academic wise its really helpful for students to take admission in this college. From the starting day, I got help in every situation and the student section is also supportive. I completed my diploma from computer in GPN and scored 83% so
A
Aniket

2 years ago

Pimpri is a good college to join. You can evolve here as a p[person, as a student and get great facilities to upgrade yourself. The campus of the college is very nice. ground id very good. However, some labs are not well equipped but the classrooms are good. You can tak
P
Pratiksha Shashikant Borhade

3 years ago

PCCOE is according to me is a good college! Academics wise the college is very strict about it's results and placements. One can take admission by managements through and might not need to give entrance exams.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query