Pulla Reddy Institute of Pharmacy, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
7 months ago

Suraj Nadikota B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

Good teaching staff And excellent for studies but not for extra circular activities. When it comes to teaching best in quality lecturers and good atmosphere and they mingle with students pretty well
Admission

I’ve joined this college via management quota.
A
2 years ago

Afreen Begum B.Pharm Student

Best principal and supportive faculty 5/5

The college has an Inspiring faculty.HOD always upgrades all the students in all aspects such as studies and extra curriculum activities. I like the way of teaching of teachers...
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman B.Pharm Student

Good institute 5/5

It is a good pharmacy institute where you get full knowledge of the subject. The course curriculum is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suraj Nadikota

7 months ago

Good teaching staff And excellent for studies but not for extra circular activities. When it comes to teaching best in quality lecturers and good atmosphere and they mingle with students pretty well
A
Afreen Begum

2 years ago

The college has an Inspiring faculty.HOD always upgrades all the students in all aspects such as studies and extra curriculum activities. I like the way of teaching of teachers...
A
Aman

1 year ago

It is a good pharmacy institute where you get full knowledge of the subject. The course curriculum is good.
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

9 months ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

9 months ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00