Pt Kishorilal Shukla Law College - Rajanandgaon - Reviews Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 1967

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vicky Chandrawanshi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I am in the 1st year of the course right now and that is the reason that I have to explore this college yet and the college faculties are really good and the classes are regular here and the college is affiliated with Durg University.
Faculty 5/5

My college faculties are best when it comes to education but still, some faculties need improvement.
Admission

Bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
C
1 year ago

CHURAMAN LAL DEWANGAN BSc Student

Overview 3/5

I have done my degree in the biology subject and right now I am also doing Law from here and the college is under Durg University also the classes are regular in the college and I am in the last year I have completed my degree.
Faculty 3.5/5

My college faculties are great and well educated in every course and department whether it is science or law.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
C
1 year ago

CHURAMAN LAL DEWANGAN LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My college is affiliated with the durg university and I am in the 1st year of the law course and It is best in the Chattisgarh for education to the students.
Faculty 3/5

My college faculties are known for the there best education and that was given by the faculties here.
Admission

Bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
V
2 years ago

Vipin Kumar Thakur LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Hemchand Yada Givet Durg university and the education is very good and it is specifically a law college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AMIT GHODKE

2 years ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

2 years ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

2 years ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
A
Abhishek Pandey

2 years ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

2 years ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00