Pt JLN Art and Science College - Bemetara - Reviews Chhattisgarh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Durgesh Kumar BSc Student

1st course in the college 3/5

This college of mine was affiliated with the Pt Ravishankar University of the Raipur city. The fee for my course is Rs 1200 to 1500 per year and me so much like this college that I have also taken admission here back in the year 2015 when this course of mine came to an end.
PLACEMENT

There were no jobs in this college because was normal local college.
Faculty 2.5/5

In My Bsc the teachers were cooperative but not that much
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
1 year ago

Durgesh Kumar MSc Student

2nd Course in the College 3/5

This was my 2nd course in the college which I have done after completing my graduation from this same college and in the year 2017 I have finally completed y course from this college and the fee of this course was very nominal which was affordable.
PLACEMENT

There were no jobs in this college because was normal local college.
Faculty 2.5/5

The teaching in the college was less the self-study was more.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

9 months ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

1 year ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00