Pt Chiranji Lal Sharma Govt PG College, Karnal Karnal , Haryana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

1.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manisha BCom Student

College Description 4/5

The name suggests that it was a government college which was Affiliated with the Kurukshetra University but this was not a great college as one can think like other colleges this college faculty was only concerned for the fees which were Rs 35,000 PA but for the girls, there is a concession in the fees Yet there were some things which are great about this college. I have got admission here on 12th Board percentage of mine and ranks.
PLACEMENT

No there were no placement in this college
Faculty 2.5/5

Professors of this college were great Including Prof. Malik of Income Tax who was my favorite.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sidhant BA Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my BA in the Political science, history On the 12th cutoff list I have taken admission and I have scored 65% and my name was in the 2nd list I can say one thing very clearly that this college is Good for graduation and it is near too my home In the year 2016 I have passed out from here The fee breakup was as follows Rs 1200 1st year, Rs 2500 2nd year, Rs 800 3rd year
G
3 years ago

GAURAV SHARMA BBA Student

2012 Passout 5/5

This college is in the city of karnal it is a government college so everything is great in this college and it is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and my UG was in General and i have completed my graduation in year 2012 and i also got a great placement in a great company which was a great point in my career.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got placed in Accenture which is in noida and the annual package of mine was Rs 3 lac PA
Faculty 5/5

They worked with in the guidelines of the college that is why they were best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
M
Monika Janghu

2 years ago

DCE, The applicants need to fill the form online available on the college website, after the form has been reviewed by college they would send a letter stating that ' you have selected for the admission' then along with Letter printed applicants need to give the require
L
Lovleen Aggarwal

2 years ago

I got the admission through the counselling. I gave the Jee mains paper under counselling. In this college 50% admission done through directly and 50% admission done directly on the behalf of 12th marks . Admission Process - applied for the form on the given website and
N
Neeraj Chauchan

1 year ago

Many activities take place on campus and off campus as well. The students are encouraged by the faculties and many of students are themselves enthusiastic in participating in activities like debates, and even conducting seminars and workshops once they get well equipped
S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query