PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1963
 Private University
 NIRF Ranking - 10

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sindujaa BSc Student

College Description 3/5

This college is especially for the women it is not a co-ed Institution and in may 2016 I have completed my B.sc in Information Technology from this college. I don't remember the fee for the college now because i is been 2 years but I think it was Between 50-60 thousand per year.
PLACEMENT

No there was no placement and i also was not Interested for that
Faculty 3/5

The faculties of the college are known for there great skills of teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Aishvarya Karthikeyan BA Student

The College which shapes my dreams 3/5

The college is good, there is single window for admission, the fee is very feasible, college give prominence to sports, cultural activities etc. Teachers are very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shekahr Vishnu BBA Student

Good College 4/5

The college has a single window system plus you have to give interview also. The fees were feasible. The hostel was good, its fee was also normal.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement was average, a lot of students were placed.
Faculty 4/5

We had good teachers, they taught us very well........
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Krishna Kumar R

2 years ago

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
G
Geetika Shetty

2 years ago

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None
G
Gunasekaran

3 years ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I have done BCA from here and there was no entrance exam happened in the college and there is a lot to learn from this college.
V
Velmurugan

2 years ago

This college is having good placement and good lectures so one can easily say that Hindustan college of arts and science is overall good for the students.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

3 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query