PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sindujaa BSc Student

College Description 3/5

This college is especially for the women it is not a co-ed Institution and in may 2016 I have completed my B.sc in Information Technology from this college. I don't remember the fee for the college now because i is been 2 years but I think it was Between 50-60 thousand per year.
PLACEMENT

No there was no placement and i also was not Interested for that
Faculty 3/5

The faculties of the college are known for there great skills of teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Aishvarya Karthikeyan BA Student

The College which shapes my dreams 3/5

The college is good, there is single window for admission, the fee is very feasible, college give prominence to sports, cultural activities etc. Teachers are very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shekahr Vishnu BBA Student

Good College 4/5

The college has a single window system plus you have to give interview also. The fees were feasible. The hostel was good, its fee was also normal.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement was average, a lot of students were placed.
Faculty 4/5

We had good teachers, they taught us very well........
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

2 years ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

2 years ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

2 years ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
K
Krishna Kumar R

1 year ago

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
G
Geetika Shetty

2 years ago

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00