PSG Institute of Management, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1961
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.1/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Amod MBA Student

My college review 4/5

The infrastructure is quite good when compared to other colleges. We have good library which has lot of journals, books. The amphitheatre is nice. I gave MAT entrance exam to get admission in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement are good most jobs are for marketing stream
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are good, most of them are P.hd. Lot of teachers are excellent in their teaching.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Madhav Kumar MBA Student

My college review 4/5

It is very good college for marketing studies, the infrastructure is good but little old. It is wifi enabled campus. Course curriculum is effective.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Marketing stream is best which get maximum placement in campus.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are amazing, they are helpful and experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mahindra MBA Student

Excellent college 4/5

The college has good infrastructure, i took admission in the college because it is quite popular in the Coimbatore. The placement are excellent here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Marina MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

It is one of the good colleges for doing mba, for seeking admission you need to appear for entrance exam like MAT, CAT. I gave MAT.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are lot of placement opportunities,
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are well qualified. Most of them are Phd
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

R
RANJITH

3 years ago

Nestled on the banks of the river Bhavani, BIT's campus provides environment for natural learning in harmony with nature, away from the odds of city life. The spacious and the earth hugging buildings punctuated with landscaped courtyards and pathways are designed to emp
N
Naveen Kumar G

3 years ago

pros: 1. Best Infrastructure. 2. Learning methods is awesome. 3. very good library and really good management. 4. Many clubs in our college which is very useful for studens. 5. pretty good hostel mess food. 6. very good placement. 5. Managent of hostel is pretty
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My college experience was superb.The level and quality of education is nice but it can be more effective. we learnt many life time experiences through various club activities and so on.There are many oppurtunities through which we can enrich and enhance our capabilities
M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00