Student Choice Awards Logo

PSG Institute of Management, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1961
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.1/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Amod MBA Student

My college review 4/5

The infrastructure is quite good when compared to other colleges. We have good library which has lot of journals, books. The amphitheatre is nice. I gave MAT entrance exam to get admission in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement are good most jobs are for marketing stream
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are good, most of them are P.hd. Lot of teachers are excellent in their teaching.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Madhav Kumar MBA Student

My college review 4/5

It is very good college for marketing studies, the infrastructure is good but little old. It is wifi enabled campus. Course curriculum is effective.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Marketing stream is best which get maximum placement in campus.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are amazing, they are helpful and experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Mahindra MBA Student

Excellent college 4/5

The college has good infrastructure, i took admission in the college because it is quite popular in the Coimbatore. The placement are excellent here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Marina MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

It is one of the good colleges for doing mba, for seeking admission you need to appear for entrance exam like MAT, CAT. I gave MAT.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are lot of placement opportunities,
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are well qualified. Most of them are Phd
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is in the Coimbatore city and affiliated with Anna University and the education in this college is totally practical and their classes are also regular and they also provide placements to the students.

5 years ago

best college n atmosphere in coimbatore
N
Nithiyanantham

3 years ago

Nice college for students.
E
E.Ashok

2 years ago

The subject of my engineering was Fashion Technology and this college is in the Coimbatore city and this is affiliated with the anna university and the academic and also the other facilities of the college are awesome The course of mine started in the year 2013 and en
R
RANJITHKUMAR K R

2 years ago

There are 2 entrance examinations which are applicable for the admissions here and they are MAT and KAMCET and I have taken Marketing and Operations as the field of my MBA and the total 2 years course fee was Rs 3 Lacs but for my juniors that was more than 4 Lacs.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

College management was mostly political appointments during my days there. Definitely leaves a lot to be desired. Its a good college which remain on top purely because of the quality of the student intake rather than its own efforts.
B
BHAGYA B RAJ

2 years ago

The college management is one of the best I would bet. There is no vagueness, no ambiguity regarding notices. Fee payment is neat. Exam results publication are spot on. Always on time. Everything is carried out based on calendar given and are always strictly followed ex
R
Rajlakshmi R

3 years ago

College is good for engineering studies, there was entrance test which i gave. The college is affiliated to Anna university hence the fee is less but if you take admission under management quota then fee is on higher end. College host lot of smeinars and events for stu
S
Siddarth

3 years ago

I was not a very talented guy. Bad in programming. Bad in studies. But after I joined the college. After making friends with highly talented folks. Even I started becoming good in studies. My batch mates had a passion for programming and competitive programming.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query