PSG Arts & Science College, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1947
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Barath G BCom Student

College Description 4/5

It is a government aided college which is in the Coimbatore and is affiliated to the Bhartidiar University and as far as the fee of the course is Concern so that is Ra 40,000 Per semester and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board result and there was a fixed percentage criterion which everyone has to fulfill Last year means in 2017 I have completed my graduation from this college.
PLACEMENT

I didn't get any placement from the college.
Faculty 4/5

They all were too good and they have deep knowledge about the course and subjects
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

K.vignesh BSc Student

Bsc computer science 2/5

PSG college is good college in terms of education, the infrastructure of the college is nice, the college management is good.It is very well known college in our region.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

K.vignesh BSc Student

nice college 3/5

The college is well known in the region,the management is strict about attendance,i did BA from the college and i am satisfied with the college authority.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

Jayaa S BA Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Very good college for the students, the quality of teaching is very good, the imfra is equally very good.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I attend placement training....it is very useful for join other clg
Faculty 4/5

I love my teacher jayanthi mam........because she is very caring and lovely person........
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gunasekaran

2 years ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I have done BCA from here and there was no entrance exam happened in the college and there is a lot to learn from this college.
V
Velmurugan

1 year ago

This college is having good placement and good lectures so one can easily say that Hindustan college of arts and science is overall good for the students.
R
Rijo Rajan

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
D
Deepak Suriya R

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
M
MOHANA PRIYA.S

3 years ago

Skasc is a very good platform for studying and molding our careers .... college's infrastructure was extraordinary with an calm and peaceful environment... greenish environment make our mind very calm...and the class rooms are well equipped with smart boards...They prov
B
Barath G

2 years ago

It is a government aided college which is in the Coimbatore and is affiliated to the Bhartidiar University and as far as the fee of the course is Concern so that is Ra 40,000 Per semester and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board result and there was
K
K.vignesh

2 years ago

PSG college is good college in terms of education, the infrastructure of the college is nice, the college management is good.It is very well known college in our region.
K
K.vignesh

2 years ago

The college is well known in the region,the management is strict about attendance,i did BA from the college and i am satisfied with the college authority.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00