PS Raju Law College, Kakinada - ReviewsKakinada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1992

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Srikavyachowdary LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Entrance exam is Lawcet, By scoring good marks, No interview by qualification of marks only, For to avoid injustice & also i want to protect the people who need correct good suggestions in case of injustice or anything, i want to go through a good way, that's why I choose llb
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college was in kakinada but I have left this college due to my financial problems but I can say that this college was superb.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
K. Teja Sai Sri Vishnu

1 year ago

the education is best in the college and there are moot courts and many programs are conducted here and that includes seminars, moot courts, and other fests.
K
Krishna Prasad Chethula

1 year ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and there were no events in the college and also there is a good atmosphere in the college.

PS Raju Law College, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

S
Srikavyachowdary

1 year ago

Entrance exam is Lawcet, By scoring good marks, No interview by qualification of marks only, For to avoid injustice & also i want to protect the people who need correct good suggestions in case of injustice or anything, i want to go through a good way, that's why I choo
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This college was in kakinada but I have left this college due to my financial problems but I can say that this college was superb.

Dr BR Ambedkar Law College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

R
Renangi

1 year ago

Dr. Ambedkar Global Law Institute is situated in Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh state of India. it is affiliated to Shri Venkateshwara UniversityHostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Boys Hostel, Library, Cls. Room are also
S
Srimathi

1 year ago

Situated in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, this is a good institute to pursue law as the faculty at this college is experienced and supportive and there is more emphasis on the practical aspects of the subjects.Exposure provided to the law students is really good.
G
Ganesh Sonu Sonar

1 year ago

There is well quilify teaching staff.administration is good.infrastrure is not good.the college doesn't have strict descipline.aao Jao ghar tumhara type.best for students who want to complete degree without going college regularly!
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00