Prunji College - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vipin Kumar M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college has the affiliation of the Anna University and I have given the University entrance exam and the placement was there but I was doing the job so no placements There are not that many great lectures in the Mtech because the majority of the students do M.Tech from here only for the degree that is it and just last month I have completed my degree from here engineering design and the fee which this college was charging was Rs 50,000 per year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

7 months ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.
S
Sindujaa

1 year ago

If any student wants to take admission here then there are 2 ways to do that one is that student must have a percentage in his bachelor degree course which this college wanted and if you don't have that then you can go for the Entrance examination of this college. The f
V
V K GOPI

1 year ago

This college is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the bhartidiar university and in the year 2018 IO have passed out and the annual fee of the course was Rs 48,000 per year
S
Sruthi Arun

1 year ago

College is not upto mark, the campus is just ok with average infrastructure.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

7 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00