PRR Law College, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1988
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohammed Irfan LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in Hyderabad which is affilaited with the Osmania University and it was Integrated BA.LLB course and for the admissions, I have given the Law CET Examination and the batch of mine is 2017-2020 so right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is a-ok law college.
V
2 years ago

Vamshikrisna  Student

Overview 5/5

The education is fine and the college is affiliated with Osmania University and this is my 3 years law course and the college is having pro-student environment here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance examination in the university but college conducts an pre-entrance test.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Z
Zoyanazeer

2 years ago

I HAVE GIVEN THE LAW-SAT FOR THE ADMISSION IN THIS COLLEGE AND THIS COLLEGE IS AFFILIATED WITH THE OSMANIA UNIVERSITY AND THE STUDENTS WHO TAKE RANK IN LSAT EXAM THERE FEE IS RS 25000 PER YEAR WITHOUT AND WITHOUT LSAT IT IS RS 1 LAC PER YEAR AND IF I TALK ABOUT EDUCATIO
S
Syed Fasiuddin

3 years ago

This college is under Osmania University (One of the prestigious universities of India) and the annual fees of this course is quite affordable which is Rs.. 20,000 PA and for taking admission in this college i have cleared LAWCET There are no sports facility in the co
S
Shabbir Hussain

2 years ago

There are 2 entrance examinations which this college accepts and that are LSAT and another one is CLAT Examination and I am in the 2nd year of this Integrated BA.LLB Course and I have got concession in the fee and the total fee which I have paid was Rs 20,000 per year.
J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query