Providence College for Women - The Nilgiris - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1966
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nithya Priya BA Student

Overview 5/5

Education is really, English staff is present and they are professional about the subject and the college is affiliated with the bhartidiar university.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prashant

3 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom, and here you can take admission with 40% marks if u are sc/st but for general category, it is 60%, and there is an anti-ragging committee, and when I became a student over here I have submitted the form to them. we also have NCC camp, Red
R
Ritu

2 years ago

my college is not just a college its like a place where i and my fellow students enjoys our life. and i also have found a lot of amazing persons in my college along with my professors who knows how to teach the students in a best way so that they can learn and grow.
P
Prashant

3 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom and here the fees are 27500 per year and computer fees are 5300Rs.There are scholarships for the OBC, anyone can visit the website of college for further information. We have different wings for girls and boys.

IFIM College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Brindha S

5 months ago

Along with our academics our college provide us an opportunity to develop our personality by a personality enhancement program (PEP). Our extremely dedicated faculties give us an opportunity to learn corporate terminologies including E-mail etiquettes and also works On
S
Sanjana Reddy

1 year ago

IFIM College has given me the necessary tools and skills to enter into the hyper-competitive job market with confidence and self assurance. This has been achieved through the student intervention programs- the social immersion program, industry internship program, perso
S
Swetha

5 months ago

Apart from Bangalore university syllabus extra classes they provide for every students is worth the time. And they never say no for the practical experience of your learning. the college even gave me opportunity to do my internship in the 1st semester itself. where most
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00