Progressive Education Society's Institute of Management & Career Development, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vikas Matkar B.Tech Student

Situated in prime location of Pune 5/5

Adv.to be in this college is good surrounding, placement and enviornment. Dis. We can say fee is high as the college is reputed and in prime location of pune
PLACEMENT

Good internship and placements
Faculty 4.5/5

I like all teachers. Teaching quality is good. Projectors and various new methodologies used now for learning
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Z
Zoya Nadir

1 year ago

JLU is an excellent place for students to work on themselves, explore their options from the wide range of courses that are offered and enhance their personality with all the extracurricular programs offered. As a management student currently in my 4th semester, study
J
Jyoti Thakur

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

2 years ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

2 years ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00