Prof Ramkrishna More Arts Commerce and Science College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
7 months ago

Gadhave Vishal Uttam BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Teachers and staff are excellent here and the college campus is good. everything is perfect here and teacher behaviour related to student is good for all and the teacher teach very well.
Admission

admission process is not good, but it is not hard and it is so easy. I have one suggestion for college. please do one thing, payments are make online.
S
6 months ago

Suraiyya Shaikh BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It is a nice college, cover a very large area, has a big garden and well-maintained classrooms.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is direct admission to this college involving last formalities

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

8 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
C
Chanda Kamble

1 year ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

1 year ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

1 year ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.

Indrayani Mahavidyalaya, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

H
Harshad Ramchandra Malviya

2 years ago

I have done BCom from this college 5 years ago and my annual fees at that time was 11,000 PA and there were no scholarships and no entrance exam you can get admission directly on your 12th Result if you have more than 70% marks
S
Sarika Dnyaneshwar Ambore

7 months ago

Good staff, no. Of class well equipped labs, Co-operative staff, separate computer lab, seminar hall.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00