Priyadarshini College of Business Management, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Niya MBA Student

Excellent college 5/5

I have completed MBA from the college, the college provides good quality education and provides overall growth of the individual. Our faculties were really good, we also has seminars, workshops and conferences.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Divya MBA Student

Best place to study 4/5

It is overall a good college with good faculty student ratio and good faculty. Placement of the college is also average.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Holy Mary Business School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manish

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and there was no entrance examination only intermediate marks Placements- They will be placements some students take that some don't do that because they want to study further.
V
Vinitha Nukum

1 year ago

I have already completed my course from here and the placements in the college are not good at all and the education in the course one can get it done from the faculties.
M
MANOJ

1 year ago

Fake colleGe .Fooled every student and spoiled valuable time,please dont join in this college .
N
Niya

2 years ago

I have completed MBA from the college, the college provides good quality education and provides overall growth of the individual. Our faculties were really good, we also has seminars, workshops and conferences.
D
Divya

3 years ago

It is overall a good college with good faculty student ratio and good faculty. Placement of the college is also average.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00