Priyadarshini College of Business Management, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Niya MBA Student

Excellent college 5/5

I have completed MBA from the college, the college provides good quality education and provides overall growth of the individual. Our faculties were really good, we also has seminars, workshops and conferences.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Divya MBA Student

Best place to study 4/5

It is overall a good college with good faculty student ratio and good faculty. Placement of the college is also average.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Niya

1 year ago

I have completed MBA from the college, the college provides good quality education and provides overall growth of the individual. Our faculties were really good, we also has seminars, workshops and conferences.
D
Divya

2 years ago

It is overall a good college with good faculty student ratio and good faculty. Placement of the college is also average.
B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

2 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Sunaina

1 year ago

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
P
Premsai

1 year ago

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00